Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CravenSpeed

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
107 reviews
|Automotive|Tigard, OR 97223

7337 SW Tech Center Dr, Tigard, OR 97223

(503) 505-6886

https://www.cravenspeed.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(24) · Automotive

346 SW Walnut St

(503) 726-0809

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

101 N 2nd Ave

(503) 769-2235

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties MINI Coopers, Fiats, and Miatas. History Established in 2005. We started in 2005 with a focus on making better parts for MINIs. We have grown by one person per year, more or less, to the point where we now have 11 people working to design parts , build them and support them. Meet the Business Owner Kellen R. Business Owner I am the father of three small boys, owning a business allows me to spend time with them while still be available to help customers anytime. I have been with CravenSpeed since 2006, and I usually know what I am talking about. We have the best customer service you have ever dealt with.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
107 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Reed review for CravenSpeed
Jim Reed on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2021, 04:31 AM
Terrific service. It took three tries to match up the correct antenna but they got it right. Easy returns. Good communication via email & phone calls. Can’t say enough good things. Thanks
Kit Fta review for CravenSpeed
Kit Fta on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 03:45 AM
Great customer service. had some misunderstanding and they sorted it out immediately. Thank you Danielle!
Roh Toft review for CravenSpeed
Roh Toft on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 04:52 AM
Definitely recommend CravenSpeed! They have great stuff, amazing customer service and superfast shipping. Ive ordered almost a dozen things from them and never been disappointed. The 1 item I had issues with they replaced no questions asked. Thanks for the decals, cant wait to put them on!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Phil Pankau review for CravenSpeed
Phil Pankau on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 06:06 AM
I have a Gen 2 Mini Cooper and I replaced the stock dipstick (you pretty much guess at the oil level) with one from Cravenspeed. While it's price is insane it's worth every penny.
Evan Brundage review for CravenSpeed
Evan Brundage on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 01:30 AM
Best customer service. I ordered the Platypus license plate mount for my ND MX-5 and long story short my tow hook insert was stripped and when I attempted to force it in the mount got stripped as well. They replaced the part I stripped free of charge even though it was myself to blame for the damage. Derek was very accommodating and I couldn't recommend cravenspeed enough.
Nicholas Chipps review for CravenSpeed
Nicholas Chipps on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 22:42 PM
so happy with the Stubby I ordered another!
Misty Segrest review for CravenSpeed
Misty Segrest on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 15:34 PM
I have ordered four different kits for a front bumper for my SUV. Platypus was the final one! My kit came in and the tow hitch rod was still too short. I sent a quick email and Cravenspeed cut me a new attachment and sent to me for no additional charge! Five minutes and my new mount was installed and everything fit perfectly. OUTSTANDING customer service! I highly recommend Cravenspeed to anyone for their car needs.
Gary Hanna review for CravenSpeed
Gary Hanna on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 05:38 AM
They had what I wanted and shipped it fast! It worked perfectly and looks great!
Jeannie Liu review for CravenSpeed
Jeannie Liu on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 05:57 AM
Great reliable product and fast delivery
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.