Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crankerup Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Pest Control|Middletown, OH 45044 United States

3875 Hollybrook Dr, Middletown, OH 45044 United States

(513) 939-5607

https://crankeruppestcontrol.com/

Open now:8:00 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

666 Allen Ave

(513) 375-8625
5.0
(6) · Pest Control

HORNING Pl

(937) 824-0362
5.0
(20) · Pest Control

59 Stanton Ct

(937) 746-9871
5.0
(49) · Pest Control

9435 Waterstone Blvd

(513) 324-9453
5.0
(5) · Pest Control

2204 Superior Ave

(513) 320-4028
5.0
(2) · Home Services

104 Watervliet Ave

(937) 878-3139
About

At Crankerup Pest Control, we offer affordable pest control services in the Middletown and Hamilton areas for most household pests: Affordable Bed bugs Treatments Ants Bees Cockroaches Fleas Rodents Spiders Servicing both residential and business needs at an affordable price! We are a small independant business that offers quality service with a personal touch. We do our best to provide 100% satisfaction to all our customers. We are a fully licensed and insured pest control company servicing Southwest Ohio.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Scott review for Crankerup Pest Control
Mary Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2020, 16:55 PM
honest and prompt!! a 5 star rating!
Lauren Kendrick review for Crankerup Pest Control
Lauren Kendrick on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2019, 08:27 AM
Best experience ever!! I will always recommend you guys!!!
Christopher Lovin review for Crankerup Pest Control
Christopher Lovin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2019, 09:31 AM
Don seems to be a great guy...I bought a house in late October and had him treat it before we moved in (I'm a bit cautious the days) and just had him treat again because we had some ants sneaking in. He found where they were getting in, treated the kitchen and all around the perimeter. After a couple days, no more ants! Great prices, great service AND you don't need to have him come back over n over for the same thing like the other guys! Highly recommended!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kaeli Delana Burgess review for Crankerup Pest Control
Kaeli Delana Burgess on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:51 AM
Absolutely amazing experience with don! Goes above and beyond to ensure he gives you the best assistance with whatever your problem may be! Will absolutely recommend him in the future... don’t plan on ever calling anyone else! Can’t find the star rating but Id give a 5 Star!
Philip Pavarini Jr. review for Crankerup Pest Control
Philip Pavarini Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2017, 17:00 PM
Kenny Reed review for Crankerup Pest Control
Kenny Reed on Facebook

7 years ago

02/15/2016, 05:24 AM
I have known Don for a long time and he has always performed excellent and gotten rid of whatever pest that my freinds, family or my own property has experienced. There's no one else I would call because Crankerup can do it all!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.