Logo White
Watch Demo

Crank & Chrome Cycles Inc

Own this business?
4.3
61 reviews
|Automotive|Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1533 Ridgewood Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

(386) 615-1449

http://www.cranknchrome.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Motorcycle Dealers

380 Orange Ln # D

(321) 972-8282

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Automotive

701 Industry Rd #2

(407) 636-9642

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(773) · Motorcycle Dealers

430 Alexander St

(352) 383-9900
4.9
(19) · Motorcycle Dealers

6066 Sabal Hammock Cir

(310) 493-4556

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(31) · Motorcycle Dealers

322 US-1

(708) 203-2588

10 people are looking at this business

4.8
(22) · Automotive

2800 S Nova Rd

(386) 760-1606

10 people are looking at this business

About

Motorcycle repair, service, parts, customizing on all American V-Twin, Harley Davidsons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
61 reviews
543
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.4Google
  • 24 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Werda on Facebook

4 months ago

02/11/2020, 04:24 AM
Awesome Crew at Crank & Crome! Great job on my bike!
Scott Jacobs on Facebook

4 months ago

02/09/2020, 02:23 AM
Barry is great. 5 star shop.
Joseph Gallagher on Facebook

4 months ago

01/21/2020, 02:51 AM
I have know the owner of Crank and Chrome for years and I totally trust him that he has my back. Several good examples of his honesty is when I had a 2006 Road King Harley with 67K miles, and was having minor issues. The owner recommended that if possible to trade in on a new bike as he believes the transmission was going bad and would have to be replaced. The point is that by trading it in, he would be missing out on a lot of repairs. Another example, I brought my bike in because the volt meter needle was jumping around and it was hard to start as the battery seemed dead. I brought it in thinking I would be facing major expense. He checked the bike and a battery connections were loose, no charge. I could have walked away with zero cost but since the battery was three years old I had him replace it.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Frank J Lindsay on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2019, 02:12 AM
The cleanest, best shop with the best rate around. Highly recommend for your next service or repair.
Sam Foster on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 00:29 AM
Crank and Chrome does bring “Old Fashion Service “ Back, took my bike in for 32,000 mile service , not only was full service done with synthetic oil , around $200.00, bike was delivered home!
Tom Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 05:31 AM
Great shop with an extensive inventory, conscientious mechanics, and the perfect balance of friendliness and professionalism.
Tina Capps on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2017, 04:39 AM
I come down to florida for the 2017 biketober fest and got 2 screws in back tire. They had it in stock and put me back to the fun!! Thank you,
Paul Jabaly on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 04:30 AM
Jim Sbarglia on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 02:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.