Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cranberry's Antiques

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
206 reviews
|Antiques|Blanco, TX 78606

400 3rd St, Blanco, TX 78606

(830) 833-5596

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fcranberrys.antiques%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1207 E Main St studio a

(830) 992-1719

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Antiques

179 S Main St

(830) 249-3390

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Antiques

8015 Broadway St # 100

(210) 226-8251

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Antiques

697 S Seguin Ave

(830) 302-7495

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Consumer Goods

1009 W 6th St Ste 8

(512) 478-3956

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(19) · Consumer Goods

806 Water St

(830) 792-0656
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
206 reviews
5114
  
437
  
318
  
25
  
118
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TravelerGirl1989 review for Cranberry's Antiques
TravelerGirl1989 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/23/2020, 03:33 AM
Great little find! We stumbled onto this place. Really enjoyed looking around and finding some interesting treasures. Reasonably priced. Quaint and fun place to visit!
Business Response:

We appreciate you stumbling and finding Cranberrys. Taking the time and giving us a 5 star review, well that puts a cherry on top. Thank you so much.

Anonymous review for Cranberry's Antiques
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 01:12 AM
Very professional owner and her daughter! Lots of great vintage and antique items for sale.
Business Response:

So humbled! Thank you

Kathy Aguero review for Cranberry's Antiques
Kathy Aguero on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 01:27 AM
lot of stuff for whatever suits your fancy and great prices!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Lila Reed review for Cranberry's Antiques
Lila Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 09:42 AM
We love Cranberry's. We were in last week and found a lot of great items. The staff is always helpful if you are looking for something specific. It is always clean and well organized. The vendors are really varied so there are lots of different interests. You can probably find some of anything that you like, from very rustic and primitive, to art, pottery, glassware, furniture and small items. There is always something different.
David Oestreich review for Cranberry's Antiques
David Oestreich on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 04:37 AM
By far one of my favorite Antique Malls... always stop in when I go through Blanco...Sore owner and daughter are always friendly and helpful...be sure to check out her store around the corner/downstairs too!! I travel all over Texas...and this is worth your time to stop in!
David Oestreich review for Cranberry's Antiques
David Oestreich on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 01:37 AM
By far one of my favorite Antique Malls... always stop in when I go through Blanco...Store owner and daughter are always friendly and helpful...be sure to check out her store around the corner/downstairs too!! I travel all over Texas...and this is worth your time to stop in!
1234texas review for Cranberry's Antiques
1234texas on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 00:49 AM
Without upgrades, it is doomed for extinction! The 2 rating is very generous! my wife and I have visited this property numerous time in the past. I have reviewed this property in the as well (with a 4 star rating) and have pointed out some serious flaws that needed attention. Sadly the problems are more serious, and the quality of the dealers and merchandise are on a downhill slide! Turning this around will not be easy! This is a fairly large two floor mall with 45 dealers--a few good ones and a many more marginal/poor ones. Far too many have rusty crusty junk and "new stuff." The basement is really not worth the walk down to it. It used to be the staging area for new dealers (who had some good items) waiting to move upstairs, but now it has little of interest! There are very few nice antiques on display, and what few are remaining are totally overpriced. There is still not one piece of art of value--far too many bad prints that are faded and poorly framed. It still has a range of items from furniture to rusty/ broken tools--not many of any value to a collector. You really have to look hard to find items worth purchasing, and we struck out today! There have added more benches in front of the building for the guys to use when they become too bored with the hunt. There are STILL only 3 dealers or so with any "guy stuff" of merit, and there is no place to sit inside--which they STILL rudely and crudely point that out throughout the mall. The only restroom is across the street with an outside entrance in the City Hall. As I said in my last review, "I fear shops like this are doomed to extinction." Without some serious effort to ATTRACT & RETAIN good dealers this venue will not be here much longer. These places have to recognize the existence of the Web and do the things necessary to distinguish themselves from the competition. Just putting up an "Antiques sign" will no longer cut it! Unless we hear otherwise from satisfied friends & trusted dealers that significant changes have been made, this will be our last visit.
Business Response:

Good afternoon My name is Heidi and I recently took over the business here at Cranberrys. I just posted several paintings that we have here in the basement that you may have missed. I agree that some of the dealers could improve their spaces and I am working with them to get that accomplished. Some of the dealers do have rusty items, but these are selling. Customers are coming in and purchasing these items to recycle and make into art. Also many people like to decorate with them too. Men love this stuff for their man caves. We also have a chair located at the front counter for our patrons to use. Unfortunately we live in the times where small businesses have to protect themselves and we have to place signs for these reasons. I have posted on all my websites explaining the bathroom situation here at Cranberrys. This building was built in 1947. The bathroom is incased in 18 inches of concrete. I cannot jack hammer out the walls to make it larger to comply with state and federal guidelines. We do apologize for this and let people know before entering. I hope you can understand. Small business owners are the backbone of our nation and I am concern to, that we will all disappear and large box stores take over. However, since I have taken over, our store has never been busier. I will always strive to make this store stay an exceptional antique store. Thank you again Heidi

Diane Davidson Carter review for Cranberry's Antiques
Diane Davidson Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 06:56 AM
If you haven’t been to Cranberry’s in a while, you need to go back. It’s so fresh and inviting. The downstairs has had a complete facelift. All the booths are beautifully arranged and decorated. Great treasures to be found! Such a wide variety of vintage and antiques. A lovely mother daughter team at the counter. It was a wonderful way to spend our Sunday afternoon. We’ll definitely be back soon.
Kim Milam review for Cranberry's Antiques
Kim Milam on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 03:33 AM
You never know what kind of nostalgic goodie you’ll find.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.