Logo White
Watch Demo

Craig Alan Mcclure

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Dental|Buffalo, NY 14209

84 W Utica St, Buffalo, NY 14209

(716) 886-1166

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1188 Ridge Rd

(716) 826-4050
5.0
(2) · Dental

2835 Elmwood Ave

(716) 874-1826

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Dentists

6471 Transit Road, East Amherst, NY, 14051

(716) 689-6300
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2800 Sweet Home Rd # 2

(716) 691-5131
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Craig McClure, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Buffalo, NY. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

08/03/2013, 02:32 AM
Dr. McClure is excellent with me even though I'm terrified of injections. He can also use something stronger than lidocane - which doesn't work on me. I travel over 2 hours to see this dentist and he is worth the trip!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

06/04/2012, 02:32 AM
Fillings crowns root canals, no pain, very friendly, would recommend.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

04/18/2011, 06:26 AM
I moved out of the Buffalo, NY area but after a VERY bad dental experience (horrendous!) in New Haven, CT, I happily make the 400+ mile trip whenever I need a dentist. Dr. McClure is excellent and his work is excellent. His appraisal and his subsequent work can be trusted. For anyone within about 500 miles of this office, I highly recommend Dr. McClure!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
sharon on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

07/17/2009, 04:53 AM
Dr. Mclure is great. I had not been to see a dentist for yrs and I mean yrs. He got me right in, helped with with the pain in my tooth. He then pulled four of my teeth and place a partial in my mouth. He and his staff have been with me through this experience. I call and they get me in even when they are backed up. He appears to believe no one should be in pain, and is caring and non-judgemental. I recommend him to all of you really scared dental clients, and all the others as well. I have a long way to go with my dental work, but I am no longer afraid to get it done. Sharon (chicken dental Clt in Buffalo NY)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.