Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Craftsman Construction

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Home Builder|Waunakee, WI 53597

507 W Main St, Waunakee, WI 53597

(608) 963-6246

https://www.craftsmanbuilding.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

6833 Topaz Ct

(608) 846-5829

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Construction

134 W Adams Ct

(608) 588-7255

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Home Builder

331 E Main St

(608) 850-6650

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Builder

W7990 County Road A

(608) 883-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Home Builder

P.O box 410

(608) 406-6080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Builder

311 Fairview Cir

(608) 849-4730
About

Craftsman Construction provides quality custom new home construction and remodeling services in Sauk and Dane county.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Albert Beaudette on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 17:43 PM
Well-pleased with everything Craftsman Construction did for my new house. I really enjoyed the organized staff and how they were professional through the whole process of building.
Tomika Condra on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2017, 13:33 PM
My husband and I took quite a bit of time to find us the perfect builder to build our dream house. After viewing other builders, Craftsman Construction stood out the most. Anything we wanted we got without any problems. The staff genuinely cares about our opinions and did whatever they could to achieve what we wanted. We absolutely love our new home all thanks to Craftsman Construction.
Theodore Charleston on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 16:34 PM
We have been going to the Madison Area Parade of Homes for the past eight years. I have always been amazed with Craftsman's quality and detail. We interviewed 6 builders from the Waunakee/Madison area and called their references. With Craftsman, we were able to tour finished homes and speak with current homeowners and building clients. We built in the spring of 2015 and our home was completed on time and on budget. They weren't the cheapest bid, but the design, quality, service and final product far exceeds my expectations. Thank you Craftsman Team!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Wayne Manderville on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2017, 03:04 AM
Before building, I had heard wonderful things, but my experience with Craftsman Construction was beyond what I expected. This was my first time building a custom home and I wouldn't want to do it any other way. I highly recommend building with Craftsman. The entire process was efficient and very well done. Dan and his staff truly care about every little detail that goes into the house. I found this a great characteristic to have in my builder.
Business Response:

Thanks Wayne! It was a pleasure being your custom home builder.

Karen Strathman on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2015, 00:19 AM
We have built three homes Dan Beal is by far the best builder ever. Meticulous , involved totally with every project , a perfectionist, cares about his clients. An all around good honest builder. He is so creative and good to his excellent subs . I would recommend him to anyone who wanzts a well built beautiful home. If this allowed me to give Craftman Construction a ten I would have.
Business Response:

Thank You, Karen Stuart Strathman

Ellen Jordan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2015, 05:52 AM
We built with Craftsman in 2010. They were fantastic to work with, gave us great ideas and built us an amazing home in the time we needed them to. We would definitely consider them first if we ever build again!
Jeffrey S Brescia on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2015, 07:46 AM
Hands down the best builder in the area. Well worth the ratings
Michelle Lee Frazzini on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2013, 15:33 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.