Logo White
Watch Demo

Crackedmacscreen

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Business Services|San Diego, CA 92109

3599 Mission Blvd, San Diego, CA 92109

(619) 881-0595

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Blake Wilson Law Group
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1340 Imperial Beach Blvd #202

(619) 537-9068

1 person is looking at this business

Tre Architecture
5.0
(3) · Business Services

300 Carlsbad Village Dr #108a

(760) 268-9090
Quantum Digital Imaging Llc
5.0
(1) · Business Services

4619 Mission Gorge Pl # B

(619) 287-6600
Carlsbad Chamber of Commerce
5.0
(2) · Business Services

5934 Priestly Dr

(760) 931-8400

1 person is looking at this business

Storage On the Run
5.0
(5) · Business Services

834 W Mission Bay Dr

(619) 797-6964
Coronado Flood Restoration
5.0
(4) · Business Services

826 Orange Ave

(619) 265-7337

About

Message from CrackedMacScreen CrackedMacScreen.com was started in 2006 by a group of recent college grads who saw a need for a local, affordable Apple laptop screen repair service. Fast forward to 2010, and we've replaced nearly 1,000 screens on all makes and models of Apple laptops. We have expanded to multiple cities across the US, but still remain committed to providing a local, affordable way to get your Apple laptop screen replaced. More about CrackedMacScreen We perform same-day screen LCD and glass repairs on Macbooks, Macbook Pros, iBooks, and Powerbooks. We also fix glass and LCD's on the iPhone 3G and 3GS. We come to you for free if you are in our service area!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    ahmad a. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    10/18/2010, 12:28 PM
    Broken iphone screen
    This company is one of the best services in San Diego, I called them and they fixed the broken screen on my iphone 3GS. I was very satisfied, because they were professional and provided a good service in a short time, and also for a good price!
    I wish you guys the best of luck.
    bettina h. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    10/18/2010, 03:20 AM
    Thanks Cracked Mac Screen!
    I was so upset that I cracked my Macbook 3 weeks after buying it. I'm glad that I found Cracked Mac Screen. They saved my computer! I'm thankful that Mike was able to help me out so quickly. My computer is new again! I definitely recommend them.
    tatsuma y. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    10/18/2010, 01:58 AM
    He Saved My Life!
    Thank you for fixing my iPhone.
    My phone is the most important tool for my business.
    When I cracked my phone's screen,I was working.
    I called them right away and they fixed it on the same day.
    It took about 30min. Unbelievable,sooo quick.
    I didnt waste my time, my work, or my money.
    Thank you Mike.
    Featured content
    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Kim J. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    10/13/2010, 02:33 AM
    Happy Mac User
    Excellent service! Thanks to Mike and the crew at Cracked Mac Screen. They definitely saved the day when Mike repaired the screen on my 15 in. Macbook Pro on the SAME DAY! I use my computer daily for work and could not have gone much longer without it. Thanks again you guys!
    Henry A. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    10/01/2010, 10:04 AM
    Fixed: Macbook Pro Unibody Glass in Del Mar
    Thanks Cracked Mac Screen. This company is impressive. They replaced the broken glass on my Macbook Pro Unibody laptop today for a lot less than what the Apple Store was charging. Not only that, one of their technicians came to my house to get the job done. Great guys, great service. Definitely recommended!
    Jim P. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    09/23/2010, 10:52 AM
    Recommended!
    Good stuff here. I was getting sick of looking at the black spider web running down and across my Mac Pro. Finally decided to do something about. Checked their webpage out and was happy to learn they have an office in San Diego. Called and got it repaired in one day.
    Janice P. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    09/21/2010, 05:27 AM
    Saved my Mac!
    Yes, I would definitely recommend this service to anyone unfortunate enough to have broken their Mac screen - like I did a couple of days ago. Their service is as advertised on their website. One of their repair guys (Mike) came to my house in Del Mar and fixed it on the spot. Professional, kind, and most importantly, got my Macbook screen looking new again. Thank you Cracked Mac Screen.
    Jessica R. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    09/19/2010, 04:49 AM
    OMG!!! Best service ever!!
    iPhone 3GS fixed in 20 minutes!!! What?!?!?! Yes, these guys are great! Dropped my phone after getting up from having a drink with friends. Looked online and they popped right up. Shot them an email and got the glass replaced a couple of hours later. Some of my friends have iPhones that have been cracked for months. I'll be sure to tell them about this service. Thanks and thanks again!
    Amy W. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    09/18/2010, 13:37 PM
    Macbook Unibody LCD Replacement - Perfecto!
    Thanks, CrackedMacScreeen! You guys rock! I'm a student at UCSD who was unfortunate enough to break my Macbook Unibody during the first week of school this semester. I called these guys up after finding them online and arranged a time to meet up (on campus!). They came out and repaired my screen in no time at all. Was happy to see my computer working again. I love you guys!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.