Logo White
Watch Demo

cp custom air llc & / & air hound

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fort Myers, FL 33905

(239) 340-6346

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

A/c By Four Seasons
5.0
(4) · Contractors

461 31st St NW

(239) 353-5600
Coastal Air Conditioning Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

5820 Yahl St

(239) 403-2665
Clean Air
5.0
(7) · Contractors

6289 Janes Lane

(239) 597-7873

1 person is looking at this business

Performance Air Inc
5.0
(9) · Contractors

344 Center Ct

(941) 497-7007

1 person is looking at this business

All Star Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1597 Pine Ridge Road

(239) 597-5007
All-Tech Heating & Cooling
5.0
(3) · Contractors

10249 SW Jernigan St

(941) 625-2665

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
boatmanusa on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/13/2014, 04:46 AM
Air Hound (aka) CP Custom Air is a great company. I have a very large 3 story home on the beach. Every room I walk into is the perfect temperature. No hot spots. The natural wood grills that he stained to match the wood in the house are perfect. The Uv lights and Air Oasis purification is wonderful. I breath better and feel better. They did a great job. Glad to give them feedback. I recommend them to everyone. Thank you.
drhaven on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/09/2012, 03:54 AM
I will definitely reccomend this company to my friends and family.
cruising on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/18/2011, 02:35 AM
That they are the best, very friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and affordable.
my son was having problem with his a/c unit, he was told that it need it to be
replaced, by some service person in Tampa. my wife asked the cp custom service man if they don,t mind going and check my son a/c unit, but that there was a big problem, my son lives in Tampa.They went all the way to Tampa and fixed my son a/c unit. God bless them.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
leecountydeputy on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/15/2011, 04:12 AM
We bought a NEW Comfortmaker AC and had it installed for less than a Lower Model AC quote from a more popular company. We haven't had any problems and the house is cooler than it's ever been. Super fast and friendly service. I will send everybody I know to CP Custom Air. Thanks.
peekaboo01 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/03/2010, 08:01 AM
My wife and I love you guys. It's nice to find a genuine honest company and Chris your top notch when it comes to AC repair. Thanks for the great deal and God Bless
dizzycat01 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/07/2010, 05:45 AM
I was surprised on how honest they were. I got multiple estimates. They had the best equipment with the best installation technique. They saved me hundreds of dollars and one very HOT summer. Thanks for all of your help Chris.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.