Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Complete Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
890 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98042

17265 Southeast Wax Road, Ste 101, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 639-6868

https://covingtoncompletedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
890 reviews
5867
  
417
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SHALENDRA N. review for Covington Complete Dentistry
SHALENDRA N. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/08/2021, 08:03 AM
Great service with smile.friendly staff
RUSS S. review for Covington Complete Dentistry
RUSS S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/02/2021, 01:43 AM
Henna cleaned my teeth today. She Is a keeper. Now a rookie, in one year she will be fine professional. Excellent focus. She is a keeper.
Anonymous review for Covington Complete Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/24/2021, 02:12 AM
Amy was so gentle and caring during my cleaning today. She took the time to check periodically if I was doing ok. Thank you for the pleasant visit today.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
KIM M. review for Covington Complete Dentistry
KIM M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/18/2021, 05:19 AM
I came in for my regular cleaning w/ Cristina. Again, she did an amazing job coaching me on personal hygiene, etc. I can't wait to come back for my next cleaning (I used to NEVER say that. LOL.)
YOLANDA N. review for Covington Complete Dentistry
YOLANDA N. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/11/2021, 04:19 AM
Christina did the least pain experience of X-rays that I have ever had. She was very gentle and thoughtful. Also she was very informative. I hope I get her the next time as well. Lots of excellent suggestions.
FRANK G. review for Covington Complete Dentistry
FRANK G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/29/2021, 02:50 AM
I have been going to Covington Family Dentistry since 2011. The service has always been excellent as was my last visit. Kathy had always been my hygienist during those years but has retired. Kathy left me in excellent hands with Tammy. She along with Dr Laura and the office staff made my visit as pleasant as possible.
BARBARA O. review for Covington Complete Dentistry
BARBARA O. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/09/2021, 02:41 AM
Jenifer the hygenist was super. She made my experience very good and painless.
Anonymous review for Covington Complete Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/08/2021, 06:40 AM
Went in today for an exam and received great service!
OLIVIA G. review for Covington Complete Dentistry
OLIVIA G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/02/2021, 02:21 AM
Everyone is very nice and Jennifer my dental hygienist is super patient and does a great job with my sensitive teeth. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.