Logo White
Watch Demo

Covina Hills Sports Medicine

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Wellness|San Dimas, CA 91773

1335 W Cypress Ave # 100, Ste 100, San Dimas, CA 91773

(909) 305-1383

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Best Choice Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1710 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 668-1954

1 person is looking at this business

Coast Family Chiropractic Center
5.0
(5) · Wellness

23282 Mill Creek Dr #105

(949) 380-7800
Reiss Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation
5.0
(22) · Wellness

7713 Beverly Blvd

(323) 965-7713

2 people are looking at this business

Sunset Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

3771 Katella Ave # 200

(562) 799-8831

5 people are looking at this business

Maiden Wellness
5.0
(2) · Wellness

14507 Ramona Ave

(909) 393-0762

1 person is looking at this business

Orthopedic & Spine Care
5.0
(24) · Wellness

6082 Edinger Ave #100

(714) 840-1505

About

Drs. Mark Baker and Chris Patterson are board certified Orthopedic Specialist by the American Board of Physical Therapy Specialties. As therapists we are trained and expericenced in the field of sports medicine and performing arts medicine. We treat athletes from the surrounding high schools and universities and are the official therapists for the Inland Pacific Ballet Company, based in Montclair. We also remain active in academics as adjunct faculty in the Department of Physical Therapy at Azusa Pacific University and provide on-site residency training for doctoral candidates.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 59 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roberta Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 05:38 AM
This is a really good place Tim was my first physical therapy but he had to move on miss him.. and now I continue their all the staff is wonderful I highly recommend this place if you need physical therapy
Iris Gidg Aparicio on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 08:34 AM
Fantastic staff that is not only knowledgeable but compassionate and friendly. The facility is kept clean and organized and the staff is accommodating when need be.
Jon Val Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:24 AM
Best we have ever seen! Thank U! �#SoftballStrong
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Apollo Adama on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 01:35 AM
The great thing about his place is having an actual physical therapist go through your sessions with you!!!!!! They really know what they are doing here. And best of all the staff is amazingly friendly. I drive about an hour to do physical therapy here and it is well worth the drive!!!!!
Michael Villanueva on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 16:35 PM
Mark is awesome. He really knows what he's talking about. Staff is friendly and courteous.
Gene Procopio on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2016, 12:29 PM
The culture is unique and refreshing. I felt like one of the team by the time my therapy was completed. I recommend their organization to anyone needing therapy 'cause you'll like going, they know what thy are doing and they got back to normal. THANK YOU - CSUM - I will miss all of you!
Marcia Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2016, 08:24 AM
The gang really knows how to motivate and make you do your best and beyond. My improvement was amazing during the short time I was doing PT.
Keep up the good work and the reward of a big chocolate cake at your graduation would be really appreciated. Seriously, you guys are the bomb. And thanks to you too Chad (Mark.). I am going back to get my back worked on. I know that PT won't fix the problems I have but as my therapist Michele told me, the PT will stabilize my back to prevent it from getting worse. I am planning a procedure but 'til then I will have the PT to stop further damage and ease the pain. A special thanks to Michele. Tell everyone you know that if they are suffering pain or havi
...  more>>
Sam Clizbe on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 11:59 AM
Amazing. Could not have asked for a more friendly, capable, knowledgeable and positive staff. Going for treatment and rehab was the best part of my week, always left feeling revitalized and healthy.Covina Hills Sports Medicine goes above and beyond and I am forever grateful, they gave me back my shoulder strength and confidence.
Mary Gilman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2016, 04:13 AM
I have had physical therapy from Mark Baker on two separate occasions, about 10 years apart, and have been very pleased, each time, with the results. Even though I accused Mark of being a torturing sadist, I have only the highest respect for his knowledge and persistence, and the results have made my life much more comfortable. I am quite active, and the improvements Mark helped me to make have enabled me to continue dancing, working out, hiking, carrying my art supplies into the field to paint--all important activities to me. He had me do exercises that I have been able to continue on my own in the gym. The culture of the whole staff is supportive and encouraging, and the results speak for ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.