Logo White
Watch Demo

Covered Wagon

Own this business?
4.6
22 reviews
|Transportation Services|Round Rock, Texas 78664

16801 Radholme Ct Ste G, Ste G, Round Rock, Texas 78664

(512) 800-1748

http://www.coveredwagonmoving.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Mobile Home Movers

747 S Kellogg Ave

(805) 618-1350
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1207 NW Mustang Dr

(432) 524-2335

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Movers

363 Kartes Dr

(585) 330-0374
5.0
(9) · Movers

1356 Funston Ave

(415) 816-5226
5.0
(2) · Movers

7880 Central Industrial Dr N #250

(561) 882-0778

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Movers

County Highway G

(715) 787-3350
About

Planning a move? Our movers are here to make it the smoothest, stress-free move. We offer our services for both residential and commercial moves. Covered Wagon offers modern moving, timeless service every time. Our movers can make moving actually enjoyable, completely stress-free and always affordable. We offer services such as packing and unpacking,crating and un-crating, loading and unloading. We have professional piano movers and we are gun safe specialists. Covered Wagon is fully licensed and insured for your total protection. Our moving staff offers more than a decade of experience in the industry. Take a look through our website for resources and a list of services, or call Covered Wag

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
22 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather McDaniel on Facebook

16 days ago

03/25/2020, 02:11 AM
Excellent packing and moving services at a good price. We did a virtual video walkthrough for the estimate in light of the Covid-19 Panic 2020. Trey professionally packed all of our fragile kitchenware, individually wrapping each piece in paper and cushioning the layers. Phil was in another room, packing most of the rest of our 2 bedroom apartment. He found an envelope of cash ($500) I had stashed away in a drawer and immediately brought it to me. On moving day, Charlie helped me wrangle one of my three cats that I couldn't get into her carrier by myself. The guys worked hard and fast--although they underestimated the packing time by 2 hours, they only increased my final bill by one hour. I can't thank the company enough for working me in so fast and doing a brilliant job. Moving has never been this easy!
Phyllis Krantzman on Facebook

22 days ago

03/19/2020, 05:10 AM
did a good job for me at a fair price. Thank you.
Alani Alvarez on Facebook

6 months ago

10/11/2019, 01:40 AM
Great Help! Friendly movers.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jack Villada on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 10:36 AM
Covered Wagon moving crew is fast, dependable, and careful. These guys are my goto company for professional moving. 5 stars!!!
Robyn Thorn on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 23:15 PM
I have used Covered Wagon Moving for my last four moves, including the one today, and their service is absolutely phenomenal!!
Natalie Valenta Moeckel on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 10:45 AM
The gentlemen were very professional, fast, and efficient! No nonsense, what they said they were going to charge us was exact. It’s nice to have a service where here are no hidden fee. Thanks for making this moving day a good experience. We highly recommend this company!!
Emily Frey Bell on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 04:27 AM
Several folks on the Next Door App in Pflugerville recommended CWM. Chad was great to work with for our special move. He was honest, down to earth and ensured my schedule and cost expectations were met. We had several large pieces of furniture including a china cabinet, couch, recliner, TV's and riding lawn mower moved across town to our home. Our movers, Chris and Hassan from the start were pleasant, communicative, and professional while working extremely fast and efficient. Was truly impressed at how quickly they were able to execute our move. They were able to get move done in less than the amount of time quoted. Will definitely utilize CWM in the future.
Kathy Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 05:32 AM
I chose Covered Wagon based on overwhelming recommendations on a Pflugerville Neighbors page. I had Luke and Dre come move me from a two bedroom first floor to a two bedroom first floor yesterday, and they were incredible. Both gentlemen were polite, friendly, competent, and extremely efficient. I never saw either one take a single break. Even when we would talk, they would keep working. Luke also offered advice to help with my move. Not one item was damaged in the move. I cannot express how grateful I am for their professionalism and work ethic. I will definitely use them again.
Gabby Maria on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 10:55 AM
A great moving experience thanks to Covered Wagon. Their experience showed and had me moved in no time. I will definitely be using your services for my next move. Thank You!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.