Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cousimanos Pizza & Italian Delicatessen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
75 reviews
|Other|South Gate, KY 90280

3843 Tweedy Blvd, South Gate, KY 90280

(323) 566-6115

http://www.cousimanos.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

2500 Progress Pkwy

(317) 392-4940
5.0
(2) · Other

201 E Broad St

(703) 538-5875
5.0
(1) · Other

1515 N C St

(916) 321-5580
5.0
(1) · Other

67 Fitchburg St

(508) 485-6151
5.0
(2) · Other

1932 N 11th St

(217) 522-8315
5.0
(1) · Other

803 Lake Avenue

(732) 239-7242

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
75 reviews
553
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sofia Pereira on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 02:49 AM
Shame on you! No violence or discrimination should be applied, when you have paying customers!
Laura Escobar on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 02:47 AM
I have always loved this pizza great quality and service but today I went to get some pizza there and it was nasty the pepperoni was yellowish the so vs were so dehydrated looked as if they've been there for years honestly I will never go back again keep calling to ask for my tech d but they dnt pick up I will have to go and complaint worst experience ever.
David Tejada on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 02:39 AM
Best Pizza around the East Side.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Michael Marquez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2018, 00:17 AM
Ohh man I remember going there after the movies with my Lynwood homeboyz(LHB13)Great pizza then Great pizza now������
Belen Andrea Estrada on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 03:10 AM
Love this place! My husband introduced me to this place. Yummy food and great service
Angie Mont on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 01:12 AM
Wow I've been coming here to eat this delicious pizza since my boys were little now there done with the university and all grown up into Men since then I will come to eat lunch or sometimes I will stop by for dinner and eat my favorite pizza and everybody that I bring to this place they loved it thank you for making the best pizza in South Gate.
Britney Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 03:02 AM
Lisa Michelle Pagan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 01:56 AM
I use to go to this place back in the 80's & 90's. I just visited again, and the pizza tasted like it was a frozen Red Baron pizza!!! Maybe they changed owners? Idk... not worth it at all!!
Respond to negative reviews
Rosie Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:56 AM
We have been going there since the 80's, when we lived in South Gate. Always great!!!!!�
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.