Logo White
Watch Demo

Courtyard Healthcare Center

Own this business?
4.5
81 reviews
|Wellness|Goshen, IN 46528

2400 College Ave, Goshen, IN 46528

(574) 533-0351

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Rehabilitation Works
5.0
(14) · Wellness

303 Balch St

(269) 343-7100

4 people are looking at this business

Indiana Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1913 N Wayne St d

(260) 624-2288

1 person is looking at this business

Physical Therapy One
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1423 W Centre Ave

(269) 323-4300

1 person is looking at this business

Physical Therapy Professionals
4.7
(17) · Wellness

932 Parkway Ave Suite B

(574) 293-4512

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
81 reviews
556
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anita Jimenez on Facebook

a month ago

12/14/2019, 01:51 AM
staff is curtius, interestin and fun activities
Zada Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

11/27/2019, 02:54 AM
they have done really good with my mother.i love my job at courtyard could not ask for better team.
Jerrice Arnold on Facebook

4 months ago

09/06/2019, 04:29 AM
This is an amazing facility where you are treated like family.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Bud Brenneman on Facebook

5 months ago

08/21/2019, 04:43 AM
Awesome team of committed, caring healthcare givers! Family centric and patient centric. Their reviews on Face Book say it all. You owe it to yourself and your loved ones to check them out! You'll be glad you did!
Keisha ByGodsgrace Conner on Facebook

9 months ago

04/05/2019, 02:23 AM
very clean facility and caring staff love love love my residents
AracelyAmber Ocegueda on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 07:59 AM
I have had family memebers in there before and if God forbid I needed to Go there or have anyother family who needed Rehab or Long time care ,..This will be the 1st and ONLY place I would Go and Recommend..I worked there for years and sadly had to leave because of my own personal issues, But I still would choose this Facility and always send and Recommend Really miss it and my Residents and old coworkers..Wonderful People..❤❤❤
Dorothy Bigmom Reese on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 05:58 AM
the nurses at the courtyard do not have patience I was there Dorothy and I was overdose with medication it 2016
Chris Beller on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 03:18 AM
Just spent a little over a month there for rehab after a motorcycle accident. I don’t have a bad thing to say about them. The entire staff, administration, aids, nurses, therapists that I interacted with were great and really care about the residents.
The therapy department though, wow, I can’t say enough about how awesome they are. Honestly my favorite part of my day was working with them. They are all great people and excellent therapists.
I can’t recommend them enough. If you need in-patient rehab or long-term care, I highly recommend Courtyard. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Chumlee Slusher on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 05:45 AM
I don't have enough time to say all the good things about courtyard I love all the people who work there I would stay there continually if I could.the people there are friends not workers who come when I ring my bell. I recommend anyone to go there. All I can say is they need is more help so they don't have to work so hard love all of you especially those in cedar
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.