Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Courtney Vista at Zanjero

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
212 reviews
|Apartments|Glendale, AZ 85305

7455 N 95th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85305

(623) 930-8000

https://www.pillarcommunities.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

306 S 7th St

(623) 386-6628

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Apartments

9707 E Mountain View Rd

(480) 860-2106

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

2901 E Camelback Rd

(480) 294-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1205 E Apache Blvd

(480) 829-1660

5 people are looking at this business

About

Courtney Vista is a luxury community with 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments units. We are a pet friendly property with a resort style pool, indoor basketball and racquetball courts, picnic area with gas grills and more. Apartment amenities include full washer and dryer. Call today for a tour.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
212 reviews
5140
  
421
  
38
  
26
  
134
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcus Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 04:05 AM
Courtney Vista is an excellent place to live. The office staff and maintenance are friendly and they get things taken care of should and issue arise. I had a maintenance emergency and they were at my door within 5 minutes to repair the issue.
Business Response:

We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to provide us with feedback, Marcus. We strive to provide our residents with a comfortable place to call home and it sounds like we did that for you. Please keep in touch and let us know if there’s anything additional we can do to further enhance your stay!

Cindy Smith Engleman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 10:24 AM
I found my apartment through their virtual tour, and have lived here for almost six years. The staff is very friendly and helpful. When I go into the office they know my name and apartment. It really makes me feel good. Maintenance is prompt. They always follow my special instructions entering my apartment. The pool is great, and I use the exercise room consistently. I am extremely happy living here.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Cindy! We are so happy to hear that you’re having an amazing experience in our community. We go above and beyond to provide our residents with a comfortable place to call home, so we’re glad that has been the case with you! Give us a call next time you need our assistance.

Ersin Shen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 04:07 AM
Friendly staff/ neighbors, all around great place to live.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Violet Ainsworth on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 03:23 AM
Gorgeous luxury complex; Great location and vistas
Business Response:

Wow Violet - 5 stars for Courtney Vista at Zanjero! We're beyond thrilled to hear that you find our community luxurious and are enjoying our convenient location. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you, we'd love to help.

Dan Boudreau on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 16:24 PM
Closing the pool on the Fourth of July is unacceptable the pool was closed on Memorial Day too? This is a major issue with tenants!
Business Response:

Hello Dano, We are sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced by the recent pool closure. In an attempt to reach out to you to address your concerns, we did realize that you are not in our system as a current resident. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear your concerns directly, so please reach out to us here at the office at (623) 930-8000. Have a great day!

Respond to negative reviews
Alexandra Mayes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 03:03 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review Alexandra! We are so glad to see that you are loving our community! We love having you 😊

Vince Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 05:09 AM
The place is located next to the freeway and the Westgate entertainment district which is within walking distance. The apartments are well taken care of to include the maintenance team which will take care of your issues in a timely manor. The office staff is top notch, friendly, professional, and helpful. This location is worth looking into and take a tour of all the great amenities on the property, I.E. Pool, Hot tub, racquetball courts, indoor basketball court and gym. They have grills and a fire pit to names a few others and there are garages if available for those looking for extra storage.
Business Response:

Good Morning Vince! Thank you for leaving this amazing feedback about Courtney Vista Apartment Homes! We are really happy that you enjoy living here, as we genuinely enjoy you being our resident! :)

Kira Best on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 17:34 PM
I have lived at Courtney Vista for 2 years now and have never had any problems. Management is amazing and truly cares about their residents, which you don't come across very often. An awesome location and very reasonable rates for beautiful apartments, I love it here!
Business Response:

Hi Kira! Thank you so much for your highly rated review! We are so pleased that Courtney Vista has been a great fit for you, we appreciate your residency and thank you for taking the time to share this feedback about our location and management team! :) Have a lovely day! :)

San Portella on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 12:57 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.