Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
77 reviews
|Beauty|Seattle, Washington 98101

1923 1st Ave, Ste 100, Seattle, Washington 98101

(206) 443-4646

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

8 people are looking at this business

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

3 people are looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

2 people are looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

9 people are looking at this business

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

6 people are looking at this business

Daisy Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

530 Pavilions Ln #109

(916) 792-8976

4 people are looking at this business

About

Balayage Foiling Hair Painting Haircuts Skincare

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
566
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Carling on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:20 AM
I began my journey here as a stylist 25 years ago. Branched off on my own after 8 years and now I'm back to work with a team of incredible artists. Here's to the next 25!
catlenox on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/25/2010, 01:03 AM
Best pampering anywhere! – Coupe Rokei is simply the best hair and skin experience that I have ever had - from Kenny's fabulous haircuts to Sara's color and Sandra's facials, everything about the place is supremely top-of-the-line.
Kenny has been cutting my hair for close to 20 years - his artistry is amazing - people even stop me on the street to ask where I get my hair cut after I leave the salon. And, his warm, personable manner makes the experience that much more pleasurable. Sara knows her craft and listens and, as a result, does a beautiful job. And, Sandra epitomizes excellence - her skin treatments have taken years off my face and neck. I highly recommend Coupe Rokei.
thisseattlegirl on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/14/2009, 01:52 AM
Best Hair Stylist Ever – If you want awesome hair (no really, the best hair you've ever had), go see Fran at Coupe Rokei. I've been seeing her for 2 years and I have never had a better hair stylist. Every time I see her, I walk out with a hair cut and/or color that I get stopped on the street about. She'll listen to what you want, and she'll be incredibly honest about if it will work for you. I love that she understands (and doesn't judge!) that I am a 4-times-a-year hair cut/color kind of girl. I've had the every-3-weeks platinum do, and it wasn't my speed. She makes my hair work for me, and after 3 months when I come in to see her, my hair still looks great, it just needs a refresher.
I've
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
marymathison on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/16/2008, 01:19 AM
Ask for Erika! – After going to the same guy for years and years, (over 10, not at this salon) I felt that he had gotten in to a rut. When I first started going to him, he gave me a new look all the time and was really fun and cutting edge. He got more and more expensive and I felt he just lost his edge.
One day I was at lunch with a good friend who had just had her hair done. She was clearly thrilled, she couldn't stop flipping her hair! She felt great about it and it showed in her body language like crazy. I asked her where she went, and she told me to try Erika and Coupe Rokei. Erika was interning at the time, and it was a great deal, so I decided to take the plunge!
I have been thrilled!
...  more>>
gohuskies on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/27/2007, 01:32 AM
Fabulous – I went here because another salon screwed up my hair and a friend recommended this place. Everyone at Coupe Rokei is fantastic and they have done a fabulous job with my hair. I have been searching for a place for a long time and now I"m hooked. The only down side is the parking (expensive and hard to find) and that they are so popular you have to make your appointments way in advance. Anyone you get here will do a great job.
uniondeb on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/19/2007, 01:35 AM
coupe Rokei Hair salon – i am writing about a hair salon i have been going to for 11 years. the most impressive thing about it i think is the fact that any stylist that i have seen there is just excellent . it is the overall quality of their creativeness plus their customer service that i admire. d.p.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/07/2007, 00:09 AM
Editorial Review – A full service salon and spa that offers styles from classic to edgy; clinical skin treatments are also available.
chiarraim on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/05/2006, 00:57 AM
Consistently fabulous – My experience at Coupe Rokei have been wonderful. Sian Cullen is one of the best colorists in this city! The one time I was not pleased with my service, I went back and it was fixed immediately with no questions asked. The staff there is warm and friendly.
jaimepaul on Citysearch

17 years ago

10/31/2002, 00:48 AM
Hair That Seeks the Covers of Magazines – As an aestetically pleasing, sophisticated and upscale salon in the heart of downtown Seattle, Coupe Rokei has worked hard to maintain the reputation amongst locals as by far the the most superior hair salon to be found in the area. For those seeking styles and colors similar to those you see in the pages of only magazines such as Vogue and Harper's Bazar, I reccomend that you seek out the Coupe Rokei Salon. Trust me when I say it is for individuals who only want the best for their hair.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.