Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

County Seat Chiropractic & Nutritional Healing Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Chiropractors|Calverton, NY 11933

9 Gregory Way, Calverton, NY 11933

(631) 369-0999

https://www.countyseatchiroandnutritionhealingcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100

33 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

391 Highland Ave

(203) 272-3239

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

515 Herricks Rd Suite 2

(516) 294-3605

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

900 Grand Ave # 3

(203) 907-4667
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

119 N Park Ave #301

(516) 678-3322
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

144 Morgan St Suite 2

(203) 355-2830

10 people are looking at this business

About

Have you suffered an accident? Do you wake up every day in pain?

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antoinette Detmer on Facebook

7 months ago

03/27/2020, 03:16 AM
dr. sears and margie are he best-he preformed laser treatment on my bad leg -i feel like i have a brand new leg its a miracle its increditable- i am so grateful to both of them
Business Response:

Glad you are feeling better Antoinette Detmer, keep walking!!!🤸‍♀️it's good for your health and immune system; so important right now.

Sandra Hynds on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 05:37 AM
Jennifer Marie C Fachabella on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2016, 00:53 AM
I actually visited Dr. Sears and his lovely wife Marguerite who really care about people for a job interview a couple years ago The office is very relaxing and is located within their country home. They are a remarkable team and Dr. Sears testimony is truly amazing.....I just contacted them for some back issues I am experiencing so I will write another review after that.
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kellie Mann on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2015, 04:59 AM
Every experience was great! It's a comfortable atmosphere where all the employees are Friendly, informative, helpful. Dr. Sears nd Mrs. Sears are both excellent and experienced at what they do, as well as office staff. County seat chiropractic is up to date on the newest practices and information on nutrition, massage therapy, chiropractic alternatives to sergery as well as keeping the older practices that work to suit each individual to fit their needs. I reccomend everyone I kno with the need for these services to County Seat Chiropractic
Business Response:

Thank you Kellie for your kind review, hope you are feeling well.

Silvina Silvi Vega on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2014, 04:32 AM
Carmen Santiago on Facebook

7 years ago

02/07/2014, 05:25 AM
I think it s a great idea l would love to go l get injection s for my back n neck got hurt at the job n ever since I got hurt I am in pain I thanks Gods that he's watching over me but I still need my medicine got any adviced ????? I would appreciate it
Business Response:

Carmen, Sorry to hear about your problem and that you are suffering. Call us @ 631-369-0999 to see if we may be able to help you get some relief with our services or some advice foe you.

Jenn Schwarz O'Connor on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2013, 05:00 AM
Ali McCabe on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2013, 00:37 AM
Vashti S. Wines on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2013, 04:23 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.