Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

County OB/GYN Group, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
124 reviews
|Obstetricians & Gynecologists|Branford, CT 06405

103 N Main St, Branford, CT 06405

(203) 488-8306

https://countyob.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

21 North 12th Street

(913) 588-1227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

555 E Tachevan

(760) 323-9309
5.0
(1) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

77 Rolling Oaks Dr #306

(805) 371-8775
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

676 North St. Clair 1800

(312) 573-3700
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

792 College Parkway, Medical Office Building, Suite 101

(802) 847-5800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

100 East Idaho Street

(208) 343-7501
About

County Obstetrics and Gynecology Group, Branford, Connecticut. 842 likes · 11 talking about this · 104 were here. County Obstetrics and Gynecology Group, P.C. is dedicated to caring for the special...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
124 reviews
580
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marissa Thomas on Facebook

6 months ago

12/09/2020, 13:26 PM
The staff and doctors are so wonderful! They are there to assist you with any concern you may have and make sure you get the help you need very fast! Would highly recommend them:)
Brittany Toce on Facebook

6 months ago

12/08/2020, 14:31 PM
The staff and doctors are wonderful. The office is very neat and clean. Overall, I have had a wonderful experience with this practice and highly recommend them.
Kylah Karpel on Facebook

9 months ago

09/17/2020, 11:40 AM
I love all of the doctors front staff and the nurses!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Margaret Mauro on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2020, 06:51 AM
Dr toradio was probably the best doctor I have seen and I am 69 yrs old! She was engaging she was so thurough! She also spent the time I was a new patient! I love her she also gave me input into other health issues! I highly recommend her 6 star!♥️
Laynette Serrano on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 11:44 AM
Been with this practice for over 13 years and I have never ever ever had a bad experience with any of the providers. They’re very caring, accommodating, beyond professional staff. For both my children’s pregnancy it was a beyond amazing experience. I recommend this practice to anyone.
Sue Ponzillo on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 03:55 AM
I am 71 years old and have been a patient of this wonderful group since 1980. The staff treats everyone with respect and very helpful with any questions you may have. I recently had my exam with Dr. Ravski and it was like talking with a family member. Very comfortable there. I always recommend County Ob-Gyn Group.
Business Response:

Sue, we are so appreciative of your wonderful review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

Lisa Marie Baldino Ferraiolo on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 13:15 PM
I was there today for my annual exam , as always a pleasure everyone at county obgyn always makes you feel so comfortable the staff is so nice all the time !!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation, Lisa! We appreciate your review, our team strives to make your experience the best it can be, and we're grateful for the recognition!

Donna Hughes Armieri on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 11:13 AM
I absolutely love this practice. I had medical issues and I have the best care here.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the review, Donna! We appreciate you taking the time to recommend us, and we're glad you've had a great experience with our practice!

Mary Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 04:12 AM
My name is Mary Hayes I came to county in the 70s .i was one of Dr Berman first patients I never went to another practice .iI had three children one of which only lasted two days he was born way to early .county is like family .best practice there is.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.