Logo White
Watch Demo

Countryside Dental Group

Own this business?
4.8
17 reviews
|Dental|Clearwater, FL 33765

2165 Palmetto St, Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 669-2887

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bright Smile, P.a.
5.0
(2) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

5 people are looking at this business

Advanced Dental Associates
5.0
(23) · Dental

15303 Amberly Dr D

(813) 972-9077

3 people are looking at this business

Bakke Burr DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

3951 Swift Rd

(941) 923-6363

1 person is looking at this business

Wendy Churchill
5.0
(15) · Dental

3641 Madaca Ln

(813) 964-8585

3 people are looking at this business

Jeff Scott, DMD
5.0
(10) · Dental

239 2nd Ave S #100

(727) 898-8585

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Since 1995, Dr. Kohlberg has served patients with quality dental care. Including restorative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and children's dentistry. Our team focuses on building personal relationships with our patients, their families and friends while providing lasting dental work that looks and feels great. With quality care, we have developed a loyal patient base. If you need a compassionate, experience dentist who will partner with you to achieve and maintain a healthy, beautiful smile, Dr. Kohlberg would love to meet you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

11/02/2018, 08:09 AM
I have been going to Dr. Kohlberg for years. I have always had an issue going to the dentist but she is the first one I've had that can keep me coming back. I had a lot of issues that needed to be addressed and she got me through them all. She always makes it as painless as possible and she really cares about her patients. I have referred many people to her over the years and I would never go anywhere else.
Teresa on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/28/2009, 14:52 PM
Dr. Kohlberg is a great woman! Her office is sensitive, professional and affordable!Dr. Kohlberg saved me a few years ago when I had a very bad infection in my impacted wisdom tooth. I let the infection go for too long, as I did not have health insurance. I needed to be seen ASAP, but the soonest appointment that I could get anywhere was a week away. Finally I called Dr. Kohlberg, as recommended by a co-worker. Dr. Kohlberg had just returned back from maternity leave that day and was very busy. She told me to come in immediately!!! I couldnt believe it! She is my dental angel!!! She saved me in my time of need. She was very compassionate with me, as was her staff.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/28/2009, 10:01 AM
Dr. Kohlberg is a great woman! Her office is sensitive, professional and affordable!Dr. Kohlberg saved me a few years ago when I had a very bad infection in my impacted wisdom tooth. I let the infection go for too long, as I did not have health insurance. I needed to be seen ASAP, but the soonest appointment that I could get anywhere was a week away. Finally I called Dr. Kohlberg, as recommended by a co-worker. Dr. Kohlberg had just returned back from maternity leave that day and was very busy. She told me to come in immediately!!! I couldnt believe it! She is my dental angel!!! She saved me in my time of need. She was very compassionate with me, as was her staff.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
TERESA S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/07/2008, 11:38 AM
Countyriside Dental saved my dental dilema!!
Dr. Kohlberg is a great woman! Her office is sensitive, professional and affordable!
TERESA S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/07/2008, 10:07 AM
Countyriside Dental saved my dental dilema!!
Dr. Kohlberg is a great woman! Her office is sensitive, professional and affordable!
Dr. Kohlberg saved me a few years ago when I had a very bad infection in my impacted wisdom tooth. I let the infection go for too long, as I did not have health insurance. I needed to be seen ASAP, but the soonest appointment that I could get anywhere was a week away. Finally I called Dr. Kohlberg. She had just returned back from maternity leave that day and was very busy. She told me to come in immediately!!! I couldn't believe it! She is my dental angel!!! She saved me in my time of need. She was very compassionate with me, as was her staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.