Logo White
Watch Demo

Countryside Customs Inc

Own this business?
4.5
54 reviews
|Automotive|Warrenville, IL 60555

30W170 Butterfield Rd, Warrenville, IL 60555

(630) 393-6665

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Teo-tech Auto Body
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211

2 people are looking at this business

Car Studio
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

2000 Lehigh Ave

(847) 486-1620

4 people are looking at this business

T & R Auto Body
5.0
(8) · Automotive

6552 Osborn Ave

(219) 845-8022

2 people are looking at this business

Body Werks
5.0
(13) · Automotive

8444 Niles Center Rd

(847) 675-2639

6 people are looking at this business

Rightway Auto Body
5.0
(8) · Automotive

409 W Touhy Ave

(847) 257-7922

2 people are looking at this business

Ultimate Auto Body
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

10160 Clow Creek Rd

(630) 904-8651

About

At Countryside Customs, we pride ourselves on our commitment to delivering the highest level of quality in the areas of collision repair, customization, and restoration. We have earned a reputation for integrity and uncompromising attention to detail that are required when servicing today's vehicles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
54 reviews
543
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.3Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Schonder Jr. on Facebook

7 days ago

02/15/2020, 01:14 AM
extensive attention to detail, very friendly customer service and perfect work. I will only bring my car to them!
on BirdEye

4 months ago

10/29/2019, 10:10 AM
The guys at Countryside are the best. Just had my windshield replaced but I have been trusting them for years with all my collision needs. Thanks again guys!
Ryan George on Facebook

4 months ago

10/29/2019, 02:05 AM
The guys at Countryside are the best. Just had my windshield replaced but I have been trusting them for years with all my collision needs. Thanks again guys!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mat BD on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 08:07 AM
Have had work done by them more than once. They have always done a great job and haven't taken care of us. I will always use.
Stacey Creps on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 01:30 AM
Absolutely professional people doing quality work . Absolutely incredible job on my 2010 Cadillac flawless in every way . I would definitely recommend their shop
Robert Birdd on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:26 AM
We've had several of our family vehicles repaired here over the years. Everything from high end performance vehicles to trucks and SUVs. They take the time to do it right and you get something back good as new, sometimes better than new.
Gary A. Domzalski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 01:19 AM
Just picked up the Cadillac from Countryside Customs located at 30W 170 Butterfield Road in Warrenville. Almost 2 weeks ago someone had hit it at the grocery store and just left it while we were shopping. Countryside Customs is top notch for car repair, restoration and painting. Let Gerry and Mike know I sent you!
Diana Ory Stadtherr on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 02:36 AM
Great job! I will definitely recommend you guys to others. My car looks amazing. Thank you for everything!
Joseph C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 07:35 AM
STAY AWAY FROM COUNTRYSIDE CUSTOMES!!!THEY COST ME 2700.00 IN REPAIRS! they replaced a part on my BMW and did not install it back properly! READ MY FULL REVIEW ON YELP!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.