Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Countryside Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
264 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Massillon, OH 44646

3466 Erie Avenue Northwest, Massillon, OH 44646

(330) 837-4290

https://www.countrysideanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(71) · Emergency Pet Hospital

30732 Lorain Rd

(440) 777-4900
4.8
(304) · Healthcare

2131 Sharon Copley Rd

(330) 239-1115

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(380) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3592 Manchester Rd

(330) 644-4700

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(333) · Healthcare

4248 Lynn Rd

(330) 850-1600

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(181) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6945 Wales Ave NW

(330) 494-3190
4.7
(257) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1111 Wooster Rd N

(330) 753-4114

1 person is looking at this business

About

Countryside Animal Hospital is a Animal Hospital facility at 3466 Erie Avenue Northwest in Massillon, OH. Services: Countryside Animal Hospital practices at 3466 Erie Avenue Northwest, Massillon, OH 44646. Animal hospitals offer general and emergency pet care services. Some animal hospitals offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Countryside Animal Hospital in Massillon, OH, please call (330) 837-4290 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
264 reviews
5213
  
418
  
34
  
25
  
112
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Barnhouse review for Countryside Animal Hospital
Debra Barnhouse on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2021, 06:57 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Tripp and his staff. All of them are extremely caring, and comforting toward your pet and yourself. They honestly take the time to answer/explain any concerns you have concerning your pet(s).
Margie Colman Morrison review for Countryside Animal Hospital
Margie Colman Morrison on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 00:18 AM
Dr. Tripp loves on our dogs like they are his own and never does unnecessary procedures to run up the bill. He is just the very best!
Teri Armstrong review for Countryside Animal Hospital
Teri Armstrong on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 03:03 AM
Dr. Tripp is an amazing veterinarian!! I can't thank him enough for the 20 years of love and care that he has provided for my precious pets. Above and beyond treatment and dedication. 😸😻😽❤️💖
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jenny Gardner-Williams review for Countryside Animal Hospital
Jenny Gardner-Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 03:15 AM
Dr Tripp is fantastic. Very thorough doesn’t rush and he cares. I take my dog and cat and I couldn’t ask for a better vet for my babies. The staff is always very welcoming and sweet. Decent prices too.
John Krantz review for Countryside Animal Hospital
John Krantz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 06:44 AM
excellent care. more than 15 years
Tanya Para review for Countryside Animal Hospital
Tanya Para on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 07:37 AM
He is a fantastic vet. Never gives you any BS. Very honest. All my babies love him. Tells it like it is. Does not try to run tests or anything that isn't absolutely needed.He has been my vet for 20 yrs. Would recommend to anyone. Love him and his staff.
Miranda Large McKimm review for Countryside Animal Hospital
Miranda Large McKimm on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 09:50 AM
Dr Tripp is the beat vet around. He’s reasonable, practical, honest, and knows everything!! Very grateful for him.
Sarah Gotschall Lucas review for Countryside Animal Hospital
Sarah Gotschall Lucas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 12:08 PM
Dr. Tripp is the best!!! He never rushes you out of the appointment and is very loving and caring
Liz Frank review for Countryside Animal Hospital
Liz Frank on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 01:23 AM
I have gone there for about 30 years and always found Dr. Tripp the best and his staff concerned and competent; they are the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.