Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Country Club Urgent Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
90 reviews
|Urgent Care|El Paso, TX 79932

8041 N Mesa St B2, B2, El Paso, TX 79932

(915) 307-3870

https://www.countrycluburgentcare.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(627) · Urgent Care

351 E Red Rd

(915) 600-6894
5.0
(1020) · Urgent Care

3281 Joe Battle Blvd

(915) 206-5254
4.9
(512) · Urgent Care

9100 Viscount Blvd

(915) 594-4475
About

Country Club Urgent Care Center in El Paso, Texas, offers the best in emergency medical services that don't require hospitalization. Our staff doctors will serve you and your family quickly and with respect. When it comes to routine emergency medical service, our facility provides numerous types of care that do not require hospitalization, such as fever, viruses, flu, as well as setting long bone breaks. Our three medical doctors treat persons of all ages, and have the distinction of having a former Special Forces medic on staff to deal with any emergency.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
90 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
25
  
123
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel Pena on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2021, 07:22 AM
2nd time we use their services. Excellent customer service. Very clean, efficient, and caring attitudes. Thank you!
Lizzy Leal De Santiago on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 09:35 AM
updated 2020: used to be great would always go here even for primary care now its a joke staff is rude and just horsing around with phone never call u back and say they r busy and they r the only ones in office like is it my fault? it is poorly managed and owned thats what im saying spoke to manager maria she said she would have one of her assistants send me my covid results waited all day no one ever did had to do a scavenger hunt for my results and they were not done correctly beware of this place says results are negative when they are positive had one done a day after and was positive unreliable covid test site and before you answer me “owner” i am a patient and had been for years never again rather waste hours with ER than with you all, maybe its time for this place to be re-managed or closed down!
Liz De Santiago on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 06:39 AM
updated 2020: used to be great would always go here even for primary care now its a joke staff is rude and just horsing around with phone never call u back and say they r busy and they r the only ones in office like is it my fault? it is poorly managed and owned thats what im saying spoke to manager maria she said she would have one of her assistants send me my covid results waited all day no one ever did had to do a scavenger hunt for my results and they were not done correctly beware of this place says results are negative when they are positive had one done a day after and was positive unreliable covid test site and before you answer me “owner” i am a patient and had been for years never again rather waste hours with ER than with you all, maybe its time for this place to be re-managed or closed down!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 11:02 AM
Flu season is here and you don’t have to suffer! Come in and get your flu shots. If you’re not feeling well, let us help you get better as quickly as possible. #countrycluburgentcare #urgentcare #elpaso #itsallgoodep #fluseason #fluseasonsucks
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 03:35 AM
A broken bone is NOT the type of injury you want to let heal on its own. Getting help right away can prevent further damage and make sure the injury heals properly. Our staff are experts at on-the-spot care for all ages. Call or visit today!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 12:31 PM
If you're sexually active, getting tested for STDs is one of the most important screenings you can get done. There are many other reasons why you should get routine screenings and we have all the information.
Mrs F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 01:02 AM
Dr and staff are friendly and helpful. I have a big family and live nearby. We have never waited more than 15 minutes. Nowhere else I'd go.
Kari M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 01:07 AM
Very clean and great staff! The doctor was great and I loved that there was hardly any wait to be seen. Definitely coming back :)
Rose B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/25/2015, 06:21 AM
I had been told that I could get my lab work done at 7:00 on Mondays so I took advantage of the Memorial Day Holiday. Mind you, this is a 24/7 facility!!! No one answered the locked door and it says to ring the door bell which I did at least 16 times!!! No one every came in though my husband said he could hear someone inside. I am very upset and told them later that day. Was told that "John" was supposed to be there at that time. Had this been an emergency a person could have collapsed at the door!!! Not good business and personnel didn't really appear as if they cared!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.