Logo White
Watch Demo

Country Club Dental Flagstaff

Own this business?
4.9
75 reviews
|Dentists|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

5200 East Cortland Boulevard Suite C-4, Ste C-4, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 526-4314

https://countryclubdentalflagstaff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1120 W. University Ave

(928) 774-5599
5.0
(126) · Dentists

1120 W State Route 89A

(928) 204-9213

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(115) · Dentists

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640
About

Specialties Dentist Paul D Whitney D.D.S. of Flagstaff AZ, practices a full scope of general and cosmetic dentistry, with expertise ranging from teeth whitening to porcelain veneers, crowns and bridges . Dr. Paul Whitney can now correct a wide variety of so-called permanent cosmetic dental problems, and can literally redesign your smile. Our office is located at 5200 E. Cortland Blvd, Suite C-4, Flagstaff, AZ. Call us at Flagstaff Office Phone Number 928-526-4314.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
75 reviews
569
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henrita Wagner on Facebook

a month ago

06/29/2020, 04:15 AM
Wonderful staff and very friendly. Great service all the time.
Joe Donaldson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/06/2020, 05:28 AM
Service is friendly, courteous, thorough, well explained, costs explained, follow up convenient, and on time. In my opinion there is not much more you can expect from a quality dental experience.
Priscilla Slim on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 17:07 PM
Great staff, they work with you to try and get you in ASAP. Recommend them highly!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anna Caldron on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 04:10 AM
They are amazing! Dr. Whitney, Michelle, and the whole staff are professional and courteous every time I visit. As a person who absolutely hates going to the dentist, I think it means a lot that I have actually started looking forward to going in for my cleanings. Would recommend to anyone I know!
Ricky Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 04:28 AM
John Hutchinson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 11:35 AM
Excellent service. Travelling in an RV cross country and had a crack in a denture plate incident in Colorado. Called ahead and Courtney and Sonia helped me to coordinate a visit to have their tech repair the crack. Landed in Flagstaff 4 days later and the repair was done (immaculately) in ONE day at reasonable cost. Dr. Paul Whitney and his tech and office staff were superb during what was a bit of an emergency for me.
Geegee Basone on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 18:43 PM
Patient, friendly and considerate. Michelle Rocks and keeps me flossing.:0)
Lisa Mikkola on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 09:15 AM
Brought my kids in for their cleanings today and they are never nervous to go to the dentist the staff is so good with kids!! Even the five year old looks forward to it! A great family dentist and I often recommend them
Mary Lou Zufelt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 07:20 AM
My husband and I have been clients for several years. The staff is respectful and courteous. I appreciate the understanding of my personal anxiety with dental procedures.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.