Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Country Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
198 reviews
|Veterinarians|Enumclaw, WA 98022 United States

24407 SE 440th St, Enumclaw, WA 98022 United States

(360) 825-2061

https://www.countryanimal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Veterinarians

23914 56th Ave W

(425) 361-2183
5.0
(30) · Veterinarians

19412 Heartwood Ct NE

(360) 598-3900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

26824 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE

(425) 432-2999
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

11536 Lake City Way NE

(206) 364-3733
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

6715 Regents Blvd

(253) 475-2611
4.9
(162) · Veterinarians

3024 78th Ave SE

(206) 232-0333
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
198 reviews
5166
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Suzanne review for Country Animal Hospital
Suzanne on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 14:49 PM
suzanne Want a great Vet? go to Country Animal Hospital. The level of expertise of the staff is world class and the customer service from the front desk thru your entire experience there couldn't be better.
M review for Country Animal Hospital
M on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 14:49 PM
Excellent services I have used Country Animal Hospital for several years and for all types of animals -- goats, dogs, cats, and rabbits. The staff is out-standing and caring. They strive to meet any reasonable needs and scheduling. The vets are incredible -- they really care about the pet and about the owners!
Lyndsey Hagen review for Country Animal Hospital
Lyndsey Hagen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2020, 04:33 AM
This place is great if you’re looking for a well visit, but if you have a problem, they will NOT be there for you. My dog has recently injured himself (not an emergency, but certainly an injury needing attention) and they just blew me off, told me to go to the vet in Buckley. This is the second time this has happened, the second time they just said go somewhere else. The reason I came here in the first place is because I want to have a relationship with my vet, but they just are too busy to care. I can get an appointment a month, or they can give me the number to another vet accepting new patients. 5 years of taking both my pets here, and I just feel so abandoned in our time of need. THEY WILL NOT BE THERE WHEN YOU NEED THEM.
Business Response:

Hi Lindsey, my name is Jennifer and I am the office manager for Country Animal Hospital. I am truly sorry to hear about the situation with your injured dog. We have set up our schedule each day to accommodate as many pets as we can. Unfortunately, some days are busier than others and we have to evaluate the situation that is going on for each doctor and pet we have here as well as scheduled. Time to time, we get the calls with injured or ill pets that we have to make the decision to send on to another clinic or emergency clinic as that would be best for the pet. I understand that with your dog it was not an emergency and the soonest we would have available would be a ways out. As of now, we are only able to offer "curb side" appointments and are limiting our services. Therefore it's more time consuming than a regularly scheduled day before COVID-19 and we are not able to reschedule sick or injured pets. My receptionists do their best to look through the schedule to see if there are appointments that we can reschedule and if we are able to, to work in an ill or injured pet we will do that. It sounds like they were not able to reschedule any appointments, again as they were ill pets coming in. We do offer a cancellation list and we refer to that daily if we get cancellations. If your dog has not been seen yet by another clinic, please let us know and we can add your name to that list. Please feel free to call the clinic at 360-825-2061 and ask for myself if you have any questions.

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Michelle Smith review for Country Animal Hospital
Michelle Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 03:10 AM
Every employee here, in every capacity, has been so amazing and accommodating with both of my grandpuppies! Ruby just had her last round of puppy vaccinations, and Dr. H made sure that we left on a positive note (a little taste of whip cream cures the “puppy poke blues”!). Highly recommend! ❤️
Bob Averill review for Country Animal Hospital
Bob Averill on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 00:59 AM
The folks at Country Animal Hospital have taken great care of all of our animals over the years, but were especially great when we had to say goodbye to our 15 year old Border Collie, Cody. They helped us through one of our worst days gently and thoughtfully. Thank you.
Kathleen Kelly review for Country Animal Hospital
Kathleen Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 16:12 PM
All the people there are great. I have never had bad results with any of the vets with any of our animals.
Heidi Boldt review for Country Animal Hospital
Heidi Boldt on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 08:59 AM
The staff is fabulous! Coming in with a 75lb stressed out dog and an angry kitty can be overwhelming but they're so accommodating and handled us in a very understanding and caring way so as to keep the stress level low for all! And I think my pup has a thing for Dr. Maggie
Marlene Peterson review for Country Animal Hospital
Marlene Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2019, 01:23 AM
I’ve been taking my pets to CAH since about 1998. Wouldn’t consider anyplace else for my pets. I have had the best care for each one that I’ve owned. Personalized, caring, great on follow up, researching for more information, discussing options, and staff from front office, vet techs, and all of the doctors....top notch! I have veterinarians closer to where I live, but I will always go to and recommend CAH!
Jan Ballard-Seibel review for Country Animal Hospital
Jan Ballard-Seibel on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:02 AM
This has been my vet for 20 plus years, they caring and attentive to my animals. You will be very happy with them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.