Logo White
Watch Demo

Country Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
100 reviews
|Healthcare|Jeffersontown, KY 40299

1707 Watterson Trail, Jeffersontown, KY 40299

(502) 267-7444

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Downtown Animal Hospital
4.9
(110) · Healthcare

120 N Clay St

(502) 585-1010

About

Specializing in: - Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals - Veterinarians - Pet Boarding & Kennels - Kennels - Pet Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
100 reviews
584
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendell Sego on Facebook

3 months ago

07/28/2019, 16:22 PM
Dr. Reinhardt is a genuinely caring vet and takes the time to fully review your pet's issues and needs
Kim Shiell Jolley on Facebook

3 months ago

07/27/2019, 04:01 AM
Not only do they care for our pets, they care how we feel emotionally, letting go is the hardest part of owing a pet and their team is there for you during that time. Best Animal Hospital around
Shawna Atwell on Facebook

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 01:29 AM
Dr. Reinhart and her staff are so loving and caring. You know they care for YOUR pets. My Little Bear, a 12 year old Pomeranian, was diagnosed with kidney failure and pancreatitis in December at this office. Last Thursday my little old man was not doing well at all and Dr. Reinhart was not available that day to see him. I went to another vet, as it was an emergency. I had to make one of the hardest decisions I’ve ever made that day. The vet that did see him was very compassionate and understanding with my grieving family and for that I am very thankful.
Saturday morning I left for a trip for Memorial Day weekend and have just returned to find the sweetest card sending condolences and love fr
...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Rebecca Corrine on Facebook

6 months ago

04/02/2019, 22:13 PM
Most amazing staff and vet ever! Dr. Reinhart has been the best and most caring vet I have ever come to know. I took both my lab, Curtis, and my cat, Nacho, there. During each visit, which was many, the staff always had my pets best interest in mind. They truly are the best vet in town! I would never take my animals anywhere else!
Julie Odum on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2019, 01:16 AM
Most amazing caring group ever! My baby boy loves these ladies and they have taken such good care of him! He was one sick pup when we walked in the door- but he is improving every day and happier and healthier since we brought him to Dr Reinhart and her Awesome staff!
Marie Petroni on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2019, 01:22 AM
🐶Our first vet visit was a huge success🐶
Most genuinely welcoming people from Kelly & Karen in front office to our chosen vet, Ms Reinhart. She spent a whole hour getting to know us & loving on Tank💖💉 It was such a pleasant, cheerful experience! She treats you like you are the most important patient without rushing or upselling!
Rich Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2019, 03:55 AM
She cares about the pets she treats and is not some corporate giant who takes advantage of customers! Great Person and Vet
Michele DiDonato on Facebook

9 months ago

01/13/2019, 08:35 AM
Dr Reinhart is a sweetheart of a lady and she knows her stuff when it comes to animals. She really takes her time when she is examining our kitties and answers all questions. Never feel rushed when we are there. Any don’t have to wait long. Kelly, Beth, Sarah and the rest of the staff are friendly and care a lot about the animals that come in. We boarded our two cats there quite a few times. We recently adopted two seven week old kitties that Sarah was so kind and caring to take care of them until they were old enough to come home with us. My husband and I highly recommend Country Animal Hospital 😻❤️
Stephanie Atwood on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 13:07 PM
Our 9 yr old min pin, Sassy, had to have her teeth cleaned and a tooth extracted and after the surgery Dr. Reinhart wanted to take her home over night to monitor her and make sure she was recovering properly. We were so releaved to have such care for our girl. You have got have a lot of respect and love for someone who would do that. Thank you Dr. Reinhart 😍
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.