Logo White
Watch Demo

Coulter's Tree Service

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|Broken Arrow, OK 74011

12803 S 129th East Ave, Broken Arrow, OK 74011

(918) 381-1960

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Taylor Tree Care Inc
5.0
(11) · Home Services

5706 East 111th Street

(918) 299-8200

1 person is looking at this business

Luna Irrigation
5.0
(3) · Irrigation

551 S Wheeling Ave

(918) 728-4663

About

Leave your trees to us

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Lynn Holliday on Facebook

10 months ago

01/03/2019, 04:45 AM
We purchased a rick of firewood from Coulters tree service about a month ago. I have reached out to them a hand full of times about the wood (that does not burn). We literally have to run our gas on high for over an hour to even get the wood to catch fire. After the gas is turned off within 30 min the fire is almost completely out. I’m highly disappointed with this wood and there customer service. I have never received a call back or a PM. I will not use there services again.
Below is a picture of the same stack of wood that has been burning since 4pm.
Glen Hall Jr on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 01:44 AM
Rob does a great job assessing tree health / viability as well as trimming / removing anything.
Tricia Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 07:28 AM
Took care of my GIANT sycamore tree in time for Tulsa's rainy season. Even my neighbors were impressed with how my tree looked!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kristin Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2017, 01:29 AM
Rob has been taking care of our trees for almost 10 years. He has done regular trimming as well as storm damage removal. He responds quickly and has always done a great job. Our trees look more beautiful now. I would recommend to all my friends.
Cheryl Cohenour on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 06:43 AM
Great job today trimming up two large trees. Very professional and quick. I would recommend them to anyone.
Karla Babcock Dobrin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 03:41 AM
I have been using Coulters for years now, they do a wonderful job and really care about the health of your trees. I recently had many of my trees trimmed and they cleaned up all the limbs with no left over debris.
Steve W. on BBB

3 years ago

08/13/2016, 07:05 AM
Great people, honest & dependable.
Solomon Coulter on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2015, 03:13 AM
bluewtr on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/30/2012, 00:13 AM
Great job, great service, great pricing...what else could you ask for.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.