Logo White

coulter infiniti

Own this business?
4.5
103 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85206

6225 E Test Dr, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 396-1500

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our experienced sales staff is available daily to answer your questions and make sure you find the Infiniti or quality pre-owned vehicle that’s perfect for you. Our Finance Department will make the car buying process as straight forward as possible so you can get on the road in your new Infiniti. 100% of Coulter Infiniti staff technicians are certified mechanics who have completed rigorous Infiniti training programs to guarantee the best service for your Infiniti. Our Parts and Service Departments are open Saturdays for your convenience, and we offer an on-line parts service you can access from the convenience of your home or office. 6225 East Test Drive Mesa, AZ 85206 480.396.1500

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.5
103 reviews
586
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
  • 57 Reviews4.5Google
  • 46 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2017, 01:07 AM
I can't say enough great things about this dealership. We walked in on this Sunday afternoon were able to look at cars without being hassled and when we were ready to test drive they were right there to help. We worked with Jana and she was attentive and willing to help us get the best deal. From begining to end it was a good experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you we love our new car!
Business Response:

Jaime, thank you so much for your kind words. We truly thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us a five star review. If there is ever anything we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact us: (480) 396-1500.

on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2017, 01:07 AM
Got us in and out quick, arranged for a loaner car so we could take care of some errands, and washed the car to boot. Efficient, courteous service!
on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2017, 03:06 AM
Brad Athmann has made it very easy when getting my JX 35 serviced! He is knowledgeable, courteous and easy to talk to. He goes above and beyond for his customers! Thanks Brad from the Gillette family!
Business Response:

Philip, thank you for your kind words and taking time out of your day to leave us an amazing review. If there is ever anything we can do to assist you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us: (480) 396-1500

Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2017, 11:06 AM
Business Response:

Athena, thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a four star review - we truly appreciate it. If there was anything we could have done to make your visit more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to contact me and let me know: (480) 396-1500. Sincerely, Tony Pennacchio, Store Manager, Coulter INFINITI

on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2017, 03:05 AM
Fantastic service and sales people at Coulter. I've purchased my last 2 vehicles from them and they have far exceeded my expectations on both occasions.
on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2017, 01:05 AM
Absolutely one of the best purchase experiences I have ever had. Everyone was professional, kind and listened. I didn't think a dealership like this even existed. A dealership where they talk to you and listen! Thank you!!!
Business Response:

Ruben, thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us a five star review - we really appreciate it! We couldn't be happier that you are highly satisfied with your experience. If there is ever anything we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact us: (480) 396-1500

on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2017, 05:05 AM
As always Ifinite dealerships are the best. Was very satisfied with Aaron took care of everything I needed.
on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2017, 02:05 AM
Brad was awesome. Thank you for the quick and efficient service.
on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2017, 07:04 AM
The sales and service departments, and of course the amazing vehicles, are the reasons why I keep coming back to buy from Coulter Infiniti! It's the little things that make the customer service so amazing! I am always greeted warmly at the front desk, my salesman knows my style and makes every effort to get the car I want (even trucking it in from CA) and the service department makes coming in for service less stressful and easy to understand. From the moment I set up the appointment to when they hand me back the keys to drive away, my family is treated with respect and given complete customer service. I 100% recommend Coulter Infiniti and the Infiniti brand! I'm a customer for life.
Business Response:

Jennifer - Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us a five star review! We truly appreciate it! Thank you for your kind words. If there is ever anything we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact us: (480) 396-1500

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.