Logo White
Watch Demo

Coulee Family Dental

Own this business?
4.8
27 reviews
|Dental|La Crosse, WI 54601

201 7th St S, La Crosse, WI 54601

(608) 782-3102

http://couleefamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Dental

1840 E Main St

(608) 783-1306

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

2030 7th St S

(608) 782-2812
5.0
(21) · Dental Hygienists

501 Sanford St

(563) 382-2441
4.9
(448) · Dentists

860 Mill St N #1

(608) 786-3303
4.9
(207) · General Dentistry

406 S 3rd St

(507) 895-6770
4.9
(29) · Cosmetic Dentists

1104 Academy St

(608) 462-8282
About

Visiting the dentist should be a positive experience that leaves you ready to show off a bright, healthy smile. Coulee Family Dental has made it their mission to provide the most comfortable dental treatment possible. Conveniently located in downtown La Crosse, WI, Coulee Family Dental is a family dentistry clinic that believes the secret behind good oral health is having a dentist you can rely on for quality, caring service. Whether you have a cavity or you suffer from sleep apnea, they're here to help. Dr. Joseph Kotnour, DDS and Dr. Christine Jones, DDS lead the team of dental professionals at Coulee Family Dental based on a shared commitment to the well-being of their patients. They have

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
27 reviews
522
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.6Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trevor Pitsch on Facebook

6 months ago

01/02/2020, 07:06 AM
Trevor Pitsch on Facebook

6 months ago

01/02/2020, 01:27 AM
Thank you guys for taking such good care of me over the years! I am 34 and have been going here since my very first dental care visit as a child. It has always been a great experience. Dr. Kotnour, Dr. Jones, and Dr. Gundersen are extremely professional and knowledgeable. Talking you through each step of the process and making sure comfort is a high priority is what keeps me coming back. The Hygienists, Assistants, Insurance Coordinator, and Receptionists are all respectful and highly experienced. Never once have I had a bad experience at Coulee Family Dental. Keep up the great work!
Dana Hefti Casberg on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2019, 06:23 AM
My son had terrible tooth pain and Coulee Family Dental fit us in at the end of the day and at the last minute. Dr. Gundersen and his assistant Samantha, did a great job extracting the tooth. They both were extremely patient with my very nervous son. I highly recommend Coulee Family Dental and the whole staff. Everyone is so nice and welcoming!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Jeannie L Lindberg on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 07:29 AM
Dr. Jones gives shots better than any other Dr. I know. The staff are wonderful, including Dr. Kotner, who was initially my Dr. He made an oral sleep apnea device for me...excellent Dr. Very compassionate...basically I am anxiety prone and all the staff made me feel safe and comfortable without having to use drugs in order to have my teeth cared for or forms made of them.
Gary Noling on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 08:09 AM
Fantastic DR and staff!!!!
Dawn Marie Noling on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 02:39 AM
Kyle Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 01:51 AM
Hannah Karo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 07:15 AM
Liz VVuensch on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2015, 03:42 AM
Winning personalities & professional caring demeanor. Simply the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.