Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cottages To Castles

Claimed
4.7
60 reviews
|Vacation Rentals|Sanibel, FL 33957

2427 Periwinkle Way, Ste A, Sanibel, FL 33957

(239) 472-6385

https://www.cottages-to-castles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

601 5th Ave S

(239) 213-3311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Real Estate

2427 Periwinkle Way

(239) 472-6385
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1118 SE 29th St

(239) 789-5848
4.9
(16) · Real Estate

2449 Periwinkle Way

(239) 395-0028

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(137) · Vacation Rentals

2402 Palm Ridge Rd #1

(239) 472-2100

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(42) · Real Estate

2049

(239) 603-7732

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are the original Islander-owned vacation rental agency on Sanibel & Captiva Islands, and we've been connecting the dots to make memorable vacations for guests and owners for over 20 years. From Simple to Simply Elegant, we bring the extra to the ordinary, and represent the most unique cottages, condominiums, homes and estates available for rent on Sanibel & Captiva Islands. Our Properties have been featured on MTV, HGTV's Dream Vacations and in Martha Stewart 'Living'. Our properties are available for rent daily, weekly, monthly and seasonally. They are ideal for families, romantic getaways, corporate retreats, weddings and events.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
60 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gayle Clishe Lindenberg review for Cottages To Castles
Gayle Clishe Lindenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 04:49 AM
Thank you so much Cottages to Castles! This business has been great to work with from the very beginning. Like everyone else on the planet, the Covid19 has thrown a major curve ball into our plans. Our schedules, our lives, any vacation plans are all upended. Cottages to Castles sent us our refund, a thoughtful note and Sanibel package. Very classy. They had provided us with recommendations, general information leading up to our trip and came through above and beyond in a difficult time. I highly recommend using them for your stay in Sanibel. Our family will be using them again. Thank you and best wishes.
Jason Gabbard review for Cottages To Castles
Jason Gabbard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 14:12 PM
Our plans like most had to change for our daughters senior trip with us and a friend to Sanibel. If you want to work with a first class company look no further than Cottages to Castles. Sharon was amazing and we just received a wonderful package of reminders of why we want to go back. And when we do they will be getting our business. No question.
Steve Winnick review for Cottages To Castles
Steve Winnick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 07:49 AM
We’ve been doing business with Sharon and her late Mother for about 12 years now. The outstanding crew she has assembled is truly special ( Connie, Amy and Eric). Sharon understands family needs, special requests and how to handle those last minute problems. No one could have anticipated the Virus or our airline leaving us stranded several years ago. But she offered assistance, was proactive and open. We so value her professionalism and friendship. Thank You C to C! Steve and Arlene
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Angela Lewis McIntosh review for Cottages To Castles
Angela Lewis McIntosh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 14:02 PM
We had a trip planned for next week. With this virus and a stay-home order in our state, Sharon and Amy were gracious in working with us on a refund. We are terribly disappointed we had to cancel but will not hesitate to re-book with them next spring when we make our first trip to Sanibel! I highly recommend this wonderful business to anyone looking for a nice place to stay as well as great people to work with!
Mercedes Leon review for Cottages To Castles
Mercedes Leon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 02:48 AM
Rented Dugger’s Cottage 4. It’s a well appointed little cottage, very close to beach, shelling & restaurants. The bedroom size was great. Very clean & well maintained. Sharon is fantastic, great knowledge of Sanibel history which made this visit very special. I definitely would recommend renting from Cottages to Castles.
Wendy Anghel review for Cottages To Castles
Wendy Anghel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 12:33 PM
They are very helpful in finding just the right place for my family to stay. They provide you with lots of tips on where to eat on the island! Also they show you what you can do there for fun.
Lori Schroeder review for Cottages To Castles
Lori Schroeder on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 08:04 AM
Great rental, friendly and accommodating staff! Sharon and Amy make you feel like one of the family. They make coming to “My Happy Place” stress free and they know the Island well and all it has to offer.
Kory Braelow review for Cottages To Castles
Kory Braelow on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 01:01 AM
Its a very informative site
Paula Singer review for Cottages To Castles
Paula Singer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 05:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.