Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Cottage Grove Professional Grooming

4.7

About this business

Location details

2615 E Main St, Cottage Grove, OR, 97424, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7161 reviews
Select a rating
Brenda Meyer's profile image
Brenda Meyer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Our rescued Great Pyr/Golden Retriever was too scared to go in. The owner came out and as I held him she did his nails (double dew claws and all) outside! She was patient but efficient and Charlie liked her in the end! He thinks he can go back now to have his winter coat blown out. 😉 

Donna Benson's profile image
Donna Benson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Both of our dogs received the best nail trimming ever. One of the dogs usually has to be sedated in order to have his nails done. Super impressed. 

Naomi Rae's profile image
Naomi Rae 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My 3 aussies came out looking amazing. ❤️🤩 We had family photos with Hannah Farrands Photography and the farm dogs had to be pretty 😉 

Denise Farkas's profile image
Denise Farkas 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

This is a great place!! They always do a great job and are wonderful with my little dogs, Hannah & Chloe. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!😊 

Amanda Joy's profile image
Amanda Joy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

what a transformation!! Our little Waffles had a spa day yesterday! We can not help but smile every time we look at him! Not only is he SO CUTE, and smelling AMAZING, but it was so clear that he enjoyed himself, and felt safe and comfortable. This was his first ever grooming, and we worried about him all day. While he was excited to see us at pick up, it appeared he would have been equally happy to stay another couple hours. He loved on these ladies and even pulled to get back near to them. That alone will keep us coming bac... read more

Leah Cooper's profile image
Leah Cooper 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They are amazing, even with my misbehaving little bestest friend who doesn’t like anyone except me and my other half really. Always great friendly service. 

Brandi Bamforth Watne's profile image
Brandi Bamforth Watne 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Our malamute, Moose, has never looked so good. You must have brushed two malamutes worth of hair out of him, thank you! 

Alisha Slate's profile image
Alisha Slate 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They were wonderful with my crazy pup and I appreciated the help out to my car with her! My new go-to groomer :) 

Hattie Kehler's profile image
Hattie Kehler 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They are professionals. They have been able to work in a haircut/shampoo with little notice. I wouldn't go anywhere else 

Frequently asked questions about Cottage Grove Professional Grooming

How is Cottage Grove Professional Grooming rated?

Cottage Grove Professional Grooming has a 4.7 star rating with 161 reviews. 

When is Cottage Grove Professional Grooming open?

Cottage Grove Professional Grooming is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com