Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cossetta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
118 reviews
|Italian|Saint Paul, MN 55102

211 7th St W, Saint Paul, MN 55102

(651) 222-3476

https://cossettas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1705 Southdale Center

(952) 563-8485
4.7
(939) · Restaurants

800 N Washington Ave

(612) 333-3837
4.7
(661) · Italian

5000 Penn Ave S

(612) 925-9202
4.7
(376) · Restaurants

1935 Wayzata Blvd

(952) 479-1143
4.6
(379) · Restaurants

2060 Randolph Ave

(651) 698-6889
4.6
(35) · Italian

205 Water St

(952) 474-8879
About

Cossetta is a comfortable, cozy and beloved Italian restaurant located in the heart of St. Paul. This family-friendly eatery specializes in delicious and classic pizza, such as cheese and pepperoni, and more decorated pies with up to four toppings. The menu also boasts sandwiches and a wide variety of pastas, making Cossetta the definitive destination for all of your Italian carbohydrate cravings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
118 reviews
56
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
106 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Renee W. review for Cossetta
Renee W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/13/2015, 03:46 AM
If you love pizza, this place is definitely for you. What they offer are great pizzas that don't cost a lot. It's affordable but quality wise, it is really great.
Dan S. review for Cossetta
Dan S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/02/2012, 06:53 AM
I have never been disappointed with the quality of the food, whether eaten on site, take-out or from the Italian market. Well worth going out of the way to stop here.
VoiceOfReason review for Cossetta
VoiceOfReason on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/25/2011, 01:44 AM
AMAZING Italian Sausage, GREAT Veal! – I stopped by Cossetta last night for dinner after Festa Italiana in St Paul (yes, I needed more food). I had the veal (AMAZING), pasta and 2 HUGE slices of pizza (1 sausage and 1 pep, onion and black olive). As usual, the food was unbelievably good! The veal was cooked to order (as it always is) and was light, crisp and tender. The pasta with it had the perfect balance of spicy tomato sauce and riccotta cheese. The garlic bread that came with it was hot and fresh and good! As for my pizza, OH MY GOD!!! It was AMAZING! Hot, cheesy, with a healthy portion of toppings. If you go there and miss the Italian sausage pizza, you have made a serious error! Great place, casual atmosphere, INSANELY GOOD FOOD, wine and beer available, reasonable prices - this is why I love coming here!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
droptheapoptosis review for Cossetta
droptheapoptosis on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/23/2011, 03:23 AM
parking can be a bit tricky during rush hours, and the line can be a bit long. but totally worth the wait. the pizza is delicious, and you get quite a large slice. the pastas down the other end are pretty good too. all the old photographs and little trinkets to look at make the experience more enjoyable. definitely a go to place when you're in the downtown area.
Shelly55343 review for Cossetta
Shelly55343 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/15/2011, 11:01 AM
Cosetta's is a must whenever you're near St. Paul – Honest story: My eye Dr. is near Midway in St. Paul and EVERY time I get within 15 miles of Cosetta's I have to go! I was waiting in line 20 minutes before they started to serve and a woman joined me telling me she too does the exact same thing; making it a point to go to Cosetta's whenever possible. Italian Salad, Lrg. Mostaccioli, 2 garlic breads, and a slice of cheese pizza every time! This easily covers both my lunch and my dinner and I go back to Minnetonka very happy : )
BobbyBouche review for Cossetta
BobbyBouche on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/21/2011, 12:12 PM
Cosetta's is overrated and over priced – I don't get the obsession with this place. It's always crowded, you can't walk around the place. The worst part is, they don't separate two lines and you sit there waiting for your food, then they sit and yell "hot food down here" "hot food down here don't wait in line." Well, why not just put a sign up that says that? The pizza is average only. Also, the immigrant workers were real good at harrassing the workers. It's disgusting..this place is just trendy, people don't really like it
Kri123 review for Cossetta
Kri123 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/06/2010, 10:32 AM
great lunch stop – Cossetta's off W. 7th in St Paul is a great place to stop in and grab a slice of pizza for lunch. It's fast and delicious. The pizza by the slice customers even get their own line! I always add a cannoli to my order because this sweet dessert can't be beat.
Karen F. review for Cossetta
Karen F. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/13/2010, 12:25 PM
This restaurant is a cute old st paul fixture. You grab a tray and tell the counter staff what you would like to eat and drink so it kind of like an upscale cafeteria. The food is always smells fresh and taste great. Half of the restaurant is an Italian market with items you can't find at your local grocery store. It's like being a kid in a candy store too many good things to choose from. I would highly recommend this restaurant.
Scott K. review for Cossetta
Scott K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/17/2010, 10:56 AM
Cossetta's is Okay, but should do better. Cossetta's is convenient if one is downtown St.Paul. The food is okay, but pricey. It's worth the drive to go to John's Pizza up-on Como Ave. and Dale!! Cossetta has the seating and location for the ExCel Energy Center. Visit Cossetta's, but then check-out John's Pizza!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.