Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cosmopolitan Events

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
14 reviews
|Hospitality|Webster Groves, MO 63119

8132 Big Bend Blvd, # B, Webster Groves, MO 63119

(314) 249-9107

http://www.cosmopolitanevents.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1885 Lemen Rd

(618) 344-1921

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

7 East Second St.

(636) 390-8257
5.0
(23) · DJs

452 Meadow Dr # A

(618) 830-8835

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hospitality

443 Holly Terrace Ct

(636) 227-3100
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

10502 Manchester Rd # 1

(314) 965-1005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Wedding Planning

53 Hunting Creek Rd

(636) 357-3018

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
14 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marian Hope Ryan review for Cosmopolitan Events
Marian Hope Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:41 AM
Josie Littlepage is the BEST...hands down!
Garland Griffin review for Cosmopolitan Events
Garland Griffin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 00:10 AM
Naomi McCarthy review for Cosmopolitan Events
Naomi McCarthy on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 00:23 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Twuna Fabulousdiamondsolutions Jackson review for Cosmopolitan Events
Twuna Fabulousdiamondsolutions Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 00:43 AM
Courtney Rowan review for Cosmopolitan Events
Courtney Rowan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2015, 01:02 AM
From start to finish my wedding was everything that I could have dreamed of and beyond, and I owe a lot of this to Cosmopolitan Events. Kathleen Marischen is just fabulous and so professional. Her recommendations we're amazing.
Victoria Rea Schomas review for Cosmopolitan Events
Victoria Rea Schomas on Facebook

7 years ago

05/31/2014, 01:08 AM
Cosmo Events is amazing!! My wedding day could not have run smoother. Even with an outdoor venue and the drops of some rain, Josie and her team made sure everything was in place and ready to go perfectly!! The rain held off and it was absolutely perfect. I highly recommend Josie and her team for any wedding or event! Being an out of town bride I was nervous my vision wouldn't be achieved but they nailed it!! Thank you so much for giving me the perfect wedding day!!
Mary Ann O'Brien Rea review for Cosmopolitan Events
Mary Ann O'Brien Rea on Facebook

7 years ago

05/31/2014, 01:01 AM
Josie and her team were a dream to work with! I wanted Vicki to have the perfect wedding and I GOT PERFECTION! Deeply appreciate the experienced guidance that we needed and the detailed running of the perfect day. Thanks so very much Cosmo.
Casey Marburger review for Cosmopolitan Events
Casey Marburger on Facebook

8 years ago

12/07/2013, 00:46 AM
Nick DiVecchio review for Cosmopolitan Events
Nick DiVecchio on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2013, 00:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.