Logo White
Watch Demo

Cosmic Tattoos

Own this business?
4.9
164 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28205

3927 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 334-2707

http://www.cosmictattoos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
5.0
(81) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800
4.9
(93) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377
4.9
(270) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242
About

Custom Tattoos Color Realism Grateful Dead Tattoos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
164 reviews
5148
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.9Google
  • 77 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Harris-Countee on Facebook

4 months ago

02/16/2020, 03:18 AM
Excellent experience!!!!
Jeffrey L Perkel on Facebook

7 months ago

10/23/2019, 02:13 AM
Amazing place to get a tattoo
Kristi Lee Garrett on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2019, 16:03 PM
Emily and Pat are amazing. They’re friendly and easy to talk to. You feel like you’re in a home away from home right away. Emily’s work is gorgeous. I couldn’t be happier!
Business Response:

Thanks Kristi!

Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
D Michael Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 17:18 PM
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ My tattoo is 🔥!!! 😎
Emily Sarah-Rose Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 03:03 AM
Emily is so great to work with. She's done two pieces for me so far, and they are both incredible! She also keeps the atmosphere as light as possible with her awesome sense of humor. I will definitely go back to her for my next one!
Teresa Gulledge on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2018, 19:47 PM
Emily has got to be one of the Best artists ever! My tattoo experience was absolutely amazing! Would recommend her anyone looking to get a tattoo!! I must say my tattoo was beautiful and painless won’t go anywhere else!!!!
Shanny Foughty Radzunas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 04:06 AM
Amazingly wonderful folks using vegan inks and creating dazzling artwork. Loved it!
Kathryn Schubert on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 03:39 AM
Emily and Pat are definitely part of our family now!! You both are amazing! We will be coming back to Charlotte for our next tattoo, unless we see you in San Francisco!! We knew what we wanted and she helped us perfect our Sister Tattoos! Thank you for our sparrows! I will keep your mother in my thoughts! Thank you for everything! — Kat
Tammy Babb King on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 18:01 PM
This was my first tattoo ever and it was such a great experience! Emily is such a professional and a wonderful artist. We love our mother/daughter tattoos - wonderful quality and so beautiful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.