Logo White
Watch Demo

Cosmic Tattoos

Own this business?
4.9
162 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28205

3927 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 334-2707

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Artistic Pursuit
5.0
(75) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

1 person is looking at this business

Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
Family Tradition Tattoo
4.9
(548) · Beauty

857 Plaza Ln

(704) 799-6796

4 people are looking at this business

BST Tattoo
4.9
(409) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

4 people are looking at this business

Haylo Healing Arts Lounge
4.9
(80) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

7 people are looking at this business

Visions Tattoos
4.9
(97) · Beauty

925 Eastway Dr

(704) 563-1337

1 person is looking at this business

About

Custom Tattoos Color Realism Grateful Dead Tattoos

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
162 reviews
5147
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey L Perkel on Facebook

a month ago

10/23/2019, 02:13 AM
Amazing place to get a tattoo
Kristi Lee Garrett on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2019, 16:03 PM
Emily and Pat are amazing. They’re friendly and easy to talk to. You feel like you’re in a home away from home right away. Emily’s work is gorgeous. I couldn’t be happier!
Business Response:

Thanks Kristi!

D Michael Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 17:18 PM
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ My tattoo is 🔥!!! 😎
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Emily Sarah Rose Babb on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 18:45 PM
Emily is so great to work with. She's done two pieces for me so far, and they are both incredible! She also keeps the atmosphere as light as possible with her awesome sense of humor. I will definitely go back to her for my next one!
Teresa Gulledge on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 19:47 PM
Emily has got to be one of the Best artists ever! My tattoo experience was absolutely amazing! Would recommend her anyone looking to get a tattoo!! I must say my tattoo was beautiful and painless won’t go anywhere else!!!!
Shanny Foughty Radzunas on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 04:06 AM
Amazingly wonderful folks using vegan inks and creating dazzling artwork. Loved it!
Kathryn Schubert on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 03:39 AM
Emily and Pat are definitely part of our family now!! You both are amazing! We will be coming back to Charlotte for our next tattoo, unless we see you in San Francisco!! We knew what we wanted and she helped us perfect our Sister Tattoos! Thank you for our sparrows! I will keep your mother in my thoughts! Thank you for everything! — Kat
Tammy Babb King on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 18:01 PM
This was my first tattoo ever and it was such a great experience! Emily is such a professional and a wonderful artist. We love our mother/daughter tattoos - wonderful quality and so beautiful!
Romain Bertrand on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 17:46 PM
This place is absolutely amazing! Emily is so talented, patient, funny and thoughtful. She helped so much with my messy design ideas and created a tattoo I absolutely love. Extremely professional from beginning to end. Highly recommend Cosmic Tattoos!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.