Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cosmic Tattoos

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
178 reviews
|Tattoo|Charlotte, NC 28205

3927 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 334-2707

http://www.cosmictattoos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
4.9
(283) · Tattoo

703 S Main St

(704) 932-4657

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(439) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(411) · Tattoo

1820 South Blvd

(704) 910-1929

4 people are looking at this business

About

Custom Tattoos Color Realism Grateful Dead Tattoos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
178 reviews
5156
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.9Google
  • 83 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Wade II on Facebook

8 months ago

10/25/2020, 04:34 AM
My favorites tattoo!!! Best place to get Grateful Dead tattoos. Plus GD tattoo greatfully discounted!!!
Andy Breuer on Facebook

9 months ago

10/02/2020, 01:52 AM
This was my best tattoo experience! Emily was so nice and covered up and transformed my old tattoo and turned it into artwork great job ,great people will always get my work done here and recommend it to everyone! Andy b
Business Response:

Thanks Andy! It was so nice working with you!

Jennifer Gillespie Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 11:10 AM
well for the artist of course! Emily is amazing. I have 2 tattoos by her and and getting my third. Highly recommend
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Jdizzle Thomad on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 16:55 PM
I love this place. Emily did all mine. was when it was called Alien Ink. soon i need to come back.
Josh Rhoades on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 08:46 AM
Emily is the best! She’s an amazing artist and a great person.
Anthony C Brown on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 08:57 AM
I love the art work She did a great job on ne
Melanie Harris-Countee on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2020, 03:18 AM
Excellent experience!!!!
Jeffrey L Perkel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:13 AM
Amazing place to get a tattoo
Kristi Lee Garrett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2019, 16:03 PM
Emily and Pat are amazing. They’re friendly and easy to talk to. You feel like you’re in a home away from home right away. Emily’s work is gorgeous. I couldn’t be happier!
Business Response:

Thanks Kristi!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.