Logo White
Watch Demo

Cosmetic Enhancement Center of New England

Own this business?
4.9
158 reviews
|Wellness|Portland, ME 04102

1945 Congress St Building C, Suite 201, Portland, ME 04102

(207) 761-0177

https://www.cecofne.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

195 Fore River Pkwy Suite 150

(207) 780-0045
About

Specialties Many skin conditions that cause pain and embarrassment can be treated through innovative cosmetic procedures today. Some of the conditions addressed by Cosmetic Enhancement Center include acne and acne scarring, birthmarks and rosacea. We can also help you turn back the clock on your skin with treatments for wrinkles and age spots. Treatment options include skin resurfacing and chemical peels that breathe new life into your complexion. Other services include: laser tattoo removal, laser hair removal, body sculpting & skin tightening. History Established in 1996. Welcome to the Cosmetic Enhancement Center of New England. As the Medical Director and owner of the largest, most exper

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
158 reviews
5143
  
44
  
34
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Marie on Facebook

4 months ago

03/02/2020, 02:19 AM
Jillian Juris on Facebook

6 months ago

01/10/2020, 00:44 AM
I went to the Cosmetic Enhancement Center of New England for the first time and fell in love with the dermal infusion. It was my first time getting this treatment and Christina was amazing! She made me feel very comfortable and talked through how every step was going to go. I will be scheduling more visits when I’m home on break from college.
Melissa Marsh on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 02:06 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Gina Z. Blaszyk on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 07:53 AM
Love Ashley W!!! Great results with Kristen!
Eric L. Levasseur on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 05:23 AM
The staff take the time to understand your needs and meet those needs with the best possible product.
Jillian Rae Byron on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 01:32 AM
Had a great first experience this week with Ashley! I was super nervous and she made it so easy! She’s super knowledgeable, funny, kind, and of course gorgeous! Can’t wait to go back and see her next month! Office is incredibly clean and beautiful!
Kristine Flagg on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 14:27 PM
I have been for treatments with Audrey and Tiffany both are wonderful and really know there stuff! Amazing results! I recently won a ultra sonic facial there with Christina and will definitely be back for another �
Cindy Crowley Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 13:15 PM
Ty Mathewson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 03:06 AM
I won a treatment back a while ago, and though I could not move forward with it, the staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.