Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cosmetic Dentistry Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
5 reviews
|Dentists|New Brunswick, NJ 08901

222 Easton Avenue, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

(732) 246-0288

https://thejerseydentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

21404 46th Rd

(718) 423-8400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940
5.0
(3) · Dental

274 Old Nyack Tpke

(845) 352-7545

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

509 Madison Ave

(212) 980-5899
5.0
(6) · Dental

1 Elm St # A

(914) 793-9080
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5-21 Saddle River Rd

(201) 791-2400
About

General Dentist Office New Patients Welcome, Emergencies Seen Same Day Extractions, Root Canals, Dentures, Crowns, Fillings, Implants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liliana Sanchez review for Cosmetic Dentistry Associates
Liliana Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 09:45 AM
I have been going to Cosmetic Dental for 15 years. Great medical staff and of course Dolores is wonderful.
Liliana Sanchez review for Cosmetic Dentistry Associates
Liliana Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:25 AM
I have been going to Cosmetic Dental for 15 years. Great medical staff and of course Dolores is wonderful.
Christine Van Dolan review for Cosmetic Dentistry Associates
Christine Van Dolan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 03:09 AM
Cosmetic Dental makes going to the dentist such a pleasant experience! Every member of staff is warm, friendly and knowledgeable. I have had cleanings, check ups, fillings, extractions and dental implants done with them and wouldn't think of going anywhere else in the future. From the moment you walk in, Dolores greets you with a big smile and gets your appointment underway quickly. The hygienists and techs are smart and personable and put you right at ease, knowing you are in good hands. The dentists are skilled and take the time to explain each step of the process in a nice manner. The oral surgeon, Dr. Robinson, is so sweet and really ensures that you are comfortable throughout the entire procedure. I couldn't recommend this office more highly- thank you to everyone at Cosmetic Dental!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
John Sully review for Cosmetic Dentistry Associates
John Sully on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 06:43 AM
Fine old practice, in good new hands. I have been a patient for over 40 years, and the standard has never been higher. Trust them with your teeth!
dodesrottie@yahoo.com review for Cosmetic Dentistry Associates
dodesrottie@yahoo.com on YellowBot

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 03:26 AM
Horrible dental office The most incompetent dentist and office I've ever had the misfortune to deal with. I wish I had read the reviews before going. Please take warning and find someone else!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.