Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corvettes & Moore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Body Shops|Smyrna, TN 37167 United States

2537, 200 2nd St, Smyrna, TN 37167 United States

(615) 459-2322

https://corvettes-moore.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

300 Stanley Blvd

(931) 684-3170
5.0
(33) · Automotive

608 N Main St

(615) 859-3822
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

5012 Michigan Ave

(615) 297-7810
4.9
(59) · Body Shops

2412 Precast Dr

(931) 381-4140
4.8
(129) · Body Shops

1109 TN-96

(615) 799-9610
4.8
(38) · Automotive

161 Maple St

(615) 264-7007
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
43 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Larry V. review for Corvettes & Moore
Larry V. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 03:24 AM
Someone ran into the back of my wifes Chevy Sonic. I got a few estimates and decided to have Rick do the work. It took a little longer than expected, but well within a time frame expected for quality work. When I went to pick it up, even with very close inspection, it looked just as nice as the day we bought it new. Thanks Rick for doing a quality job! Larry, ShipShape Marine
Kimberly Amos review for Corvettes & Moore
Kimberly Amos on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 14:06 PM
You will not find anyone better. Rick and crew did an exceptional job on my Xterra. �
Lauren Evans review for Corvettes & Moore
Lauren Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 04:03 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Wes Wooldridge review for Corvettes & Moore
Wes Wooldridge on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 02:19 AM
you wont find a better shop or owners on the planet
Will K. review for Corvettes & Moore
Will K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 02:15 AM
This is THE shop to take your Corvette to for body work, should misfortune ever cross your path. Rick at Corvettes & Moore is a consummate professional that can be relied on. Corvettes are his passion, and his work demonstrates that passion. To top it off, he is honest, fair, and absolutely reasonable. A gem worth the two hour drive to trust and leave my C7 with. I will return to him for ANY future needs. He is my new go to person for my Corvette issues.
Kat Chauca review for Corvettes & Moore
Kat Chauca on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:00 AM
rickys the best
Louise Wright Bryant review for Corvettes & Moore
Louise Wright Bryant on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:36 AM
Big shout out to these guys!!! Great people to do business with!!! Very highly recommended!!!
George Weeks review for Corvettes & Moore
George Weeks on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:02 AM
Rick and the crew do exceptional work. They have taken care of multiple cars for me for over 20 years. I highly recommend Corvettes and Moore for any of your autobody needs.
Eddie Trimble review for Corvettes & Moore
Eddie Trimble on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2016, 03:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.