Logo White
Watch Demo

Cortez Foot & Ankle Specialists

Own this business?
4.2
59 reviews
|Healthcare|Bradenton, FL 34207

1800 Cortez Rd W, Bradenton, FL 34207

(941) 758-8818

http://www.cortezfootandankle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4207 59th St W

(941) 792-8184
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1020 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 238-3631
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

414 N Brevard Ave

(863) 494-3478
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

1810 Wellness Ln

(727) 848-3433
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
About

Dr. Christopher Addison is a graduate of University of South Florida and the Illinois College of Podiatric Medicine. After completing his surgical residency at St. Frances Hospital in lowa, he held a teaching appointment as Assistant Professor of Surgery at the College of Podiatric Medicine and Surgery, University of Osteopathic Medicine and Health Sciences in Des Moines, lowa. Dr. Addison has lectured frequently at national conferences on all facets of foot and ankle surgery. When not working, or spending time with his three kids, Dr. Addison enjoys woodworking, gardening and boating. Dr. Addison joined Cortez Podiatry Associates in 1985.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
59 reviews
538
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 20 Reviews3.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel Furman on Facebook

9 months ago

07/06/2019, 04:24 AM
I would strongly recommend staying away from their Parrish office.
Christy Heminger on Facebook

10 months ago

06/14/2019, 03:39 AM
Love my therapist he did a great job
Luella Gibson on Facebook

10 months ago

06/13/2019, 15:29 PM
Great place wonderful people.this is my 2nd time having use them. I had plantar fasciitis on my left foot. They did surgery everything was great. That was awhile back. I have now had to go back and Dr Rosario, and the staff are and have always been wonderful and pleasant.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lee Miller on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 09:31 AM
Professional, skilled, courteous and friendly.
Lorena Foster on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 11:32 AM
This is a great place to come for foot problems the foot soaks are awesome and Dr. Harte is great as is everyone here...
Shelly Bradford on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 11:51 AM
fantastic experience for me, staff all very friendly and I saw Dr Harte he was so kind and knowledgeable, my appointments all went well and I'm on the mend.
Michael Blair on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 02:48 AM
Dr. Noelis Rosario and her team were thorough and right on target providing treatment for my wife Mary. They are all highly skilled and professional. In addition, Dr. Rosario and her team are very approachable and a pleasure to be with.
Kathie Smith-Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 07:24 AM
Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Staffing and Dr. excellent. Wish all the local medical practices provided such professional care. They treat you like you are the only patient.
Andrea Munoz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 06:21 AM
I want to start by saying Dr. Rosario was great my son is 3yr old and she was nice and special. My son got a fracture on his right foot and needs a boot to immobilize it. Here is where the drama starts this was Friday that we saw the doctor she had the lady that is in charge of the boots come in and tell me that with the insurance deductible it will be $500 for the boot. I tried to explain to her that i cant afford that she went on to say that she understands but it is my sons health. I asked her what i order it on line she said i don't think you will get the right one there are millions out there. I told her I'm sorry i just cant afford it and ask to speak to the doctor she came back in. I explained to her the situation and she said oh no $500 no if the insurance covered its one think you having to pay that is another order it online she went in amazon and showed me what to get and i even took a picture of the one they wanted me to buy. Ordered it that night and the wrong size arrived to big for my 3yr old. Now Monday spent most of my morning trying to track a place in either Bradenton, Sarasota even st Pete that might have the boot but no luck finally found a place in Bradenton has my sons size but wants a prescription. Spent the rest of my Monday calling Cortez Foot and no one returned my call till late in the afternoon one to say oh sorry the Doctor was in surgery all day the other lady called me at 4:58 to say oh we dont write prescription for boots sorry. Here it is tuesday had to speak to the lady the sells the boots again asked he if i could by it out of pocket she said sure for $500 i asked he why can i buy the same boot online for $71-$125 and your asking $500 oh ours is insured. So now i had to start from the begining going to his primary doctor to see if maybe they have any luck and even they say they cant make me buy the boot from there. This place has been nothing but complicated and the fact that they are over charging for a boot makes me wonder what else are they over charging for. I will be taking my son to another specialist to bad i really did like the doctor...
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.