Logo White
Watch Demo

Cortese Joseph L DDS

Own this business?
4.6
41 reviews
|Dental|Albany, CA 94706

510 Kains Ave, Albany, CA 94706

(510) 524-6045

https://cortesedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(2) · Dental

210 San Mateo Rd # 104

(650) 726-2144
5.0
(4) · Endodontists

466 E Calaveras Blvd

(408) 946-1823
About

Joseph L Cortese, DDS practices as a Dentist in Albany, CA. Services: Joseph L Cortese, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Albany, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Joseph L Cortese, DDS at (510) 524-6045 to schedule an appointment in Albany, CA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
41 reviews
530
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.6Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.4DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
elizabeth1207 on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/09/2005, 02:39 AM
User review by elizabeth1207 – This is about the best place you want to be not only for the superior dental work, but for the good time you will have while you are at the dentist! The dentist is funny and makes you feel at ease with any sort of treatment. He takes the anxiety right away. The staff is remarkable and only add to the charming setting of this dental office. The hygienist is hiliarious and the assistant is as well, and the rest of the staff sure make a great team. I highly reccommend coming here, I am sure that you will not be disappointed!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

07/29/2005, 16:24 PM
Billing person is very aggresive. I am under the impression that the previous review was done by the office themselve. Overall, there are better dental offices in the area. The doctor and the assistant are nice and friendly. But the front end people are rude. Too bad, we wont come back...
eliz on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/29/2005, 02:14 AM
If you want to have the best time of your life visit this dentist. He will make you laugh along with his staff, they are all great. You will want to come to this office not only to have you teeth worked on, but to hang out as well. He is my dentist and he is the only one I would trust with my teeth. I am sure that you will think the same way! He makes the whole dental experience relaxing and entertaining. Try this office and I know that you will not be disappointed
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Dee W. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/05/2005, 12:17 PM
Fun? At the dentist? Unbelievable but true: You can have fun at the dentist. The people who work at Dr. Cortese's office (not to mention the doc himself) are a riot-- and you can't help but get sucked into the humor brigade. Of course, it's not all funny business; these people seriously know what they're doing and have oodles of longstanding patients. And there's a reason people stick with Dr. Cortese: he's honest. He won't try to sell you or rook your insurance. And that's enough to keep me smiling. PROS: Hilarious, honest, hardworking CONS: Hard-to-get-in
Dee W. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/05/2005, 02:01 AM
Fun? At the dentist? Unbelievable but true: You can have fun at the dentist. The people who work at Dr. Cortese's office (not to mention the doc himself) are a riot-- and you can't help but get sucked into the humor brigade. Of course, it's not all funny business; these people seriously know what they're doing and have oodles of longstanding patients. And there's a reason people stick with Dr. Cortese: he's honest. He won't try to sell you or rook your insurance. And that's enough to keep me smiling.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.