Logo White
Watch Demo

Cortese Joseph L DDS

Own this business?
4.6
41 reviews
|Dental|Albany, CA 94706

510 Kains Ave, Albany, CA 94706

(510) 524-6045

https://cortesedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

210 San Mateo Rd # 104

(650) 726-2144
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(5) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(2) · Dental

16177 Hesperian Blvd # A

(510) 276-6930
About

Joseph L Cortese, DDS practices as a Dentist in Albany, CA. Services: Joseph L Cortese, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Albany, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Joseph L Cortese, DDS at (510) 524-6045 to schedule an appointment in Albany, CA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
41 reviews
530
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.6Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.4DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernadette Cortese on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2017, 01:50 AM
Mary Helen Tuttle on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2017, 00:46 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/14/2011, 06:05 AM
Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Definitely! They paused every few minutes to make sure I was comfortable
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/14/2011, 03:35 AM
Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Definitely! They paused every few minutes to make sure I was comfortable
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/11/2011, 02:35 AM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in
Anabal Bugnini on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

01/28/2009, 02:27 AM
Simply phenomenal... there was no pain! Dr. Cortese combines good technical skills with some cosmetic artistry (One of God's gifts to the Italians). He even diagnosed some of my personal stress problems after reviewing the wear of my teeth and had a solution for that. I think you will be satisfied if you give him a try.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

12/15/2008, 12:05 PM
Dr. Cortese and staff are wonderful - efficient, caring and professional. They are also super funny - I always enjoy my visits.
laura on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/18/2007, 02:42 AM
This is the best dentist I've been to. He's amazing. I really encourage every one to go.
mohaaron on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

11/29/2005, 08:37 AM
Dr. Cortese and the staff are very friendly and fun to visit. I have had nothing but good experiences with them and would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. I think they are also very affordable as I don't have insurance and need a dentist that is not too expensive. Dr. Cortese loves to talk and has a great sense of humer so if you want someone to help you get your mind off your mouth he's great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.