Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cortese Joseph L DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
59 reviews
|Dentists|Albany, CA 94706

510 Kains Ave, Albany, CA 94706

(510) 524-6045

https://cortesedental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2145 Los Gatos Almaden Rd

(408) 377-6050
5.0
(2) · Dental

100 S Ellsworth Ave #601

(650) 342-9941

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336

4 people are looking at this business

About

Joseph L Cortese, DDS practices as a Dentist in Albany, CA. Services: Joseph L Cortese, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Albany, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Joseph L Cortese, DDS at (510) 524-6045 to schedule an appointment in Albany, CA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
59 reviews
548
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernadette Cortese on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 01:50 AM
Mary Helen Tuttle on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 00:46 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/14/2011, 06:05 AM
Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Definitely! They paused every few minutes to make sure I was comfortable
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/14/2011, 03:35 AM
Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Definitely! They paused every few minutes to make sure I was comfortable
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/11/2011, 02:35 AM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in
Anabal Bugnini on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

01/28/2009, 02:27 AM
Simply phenomenal... there was no pain! Dr. Cortese combines good technical skills with some cosmetic artistry (One of God's gifts to the Italians). He even diagnosed some of my personal stress problems after reviewing the wear of my teeth and had a solution for that. I think you will be satisfied if you give him a try.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

12/15/2008, 12:05 PM
Dr. Cortese and staff are wonderful - efficient, caring and professional. They are also super funny - I always enjoy my visits.
laura on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

06/18/2007, 02:42 AM
This is the best dentist I've been to. He's amazing. I really encourage every one to go.
mohaaron on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

11/29/2005, 08:37 AM
Dr. Cortese and the staff are very friendly and fun to visit. I have had nothing but good experiences with them and would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. I think they are also very affordable as I don't have insurance and need a dentist that is not too expensive. Dr. Cortese loves to talk and has a great sense of humer so if you want someone to help you get your mind off your mouth he's great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.