Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cortese Joseph L DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
43 reviews
|Dentists|Albany, CA 94706

510 Kains Ave, Albany, CA 94706

(510) 524-6045

https://cortesedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

466 E Calaveras Blvd

(408) 946-1823
5.0
(5) · Dental

18480 Prospect Rd

(408) 873-0168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

1290 Chestnut St # 1

(415) 673-9292
5.0
(5) · Dentists

2427 Chestnut St

(415) 563-2717
About

Joseph L Cortese, DDS practices as a Dentist in Albany, CA. Services: Joseph L Cortese, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Albany, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Joseph L Cortese, DDS at (510) 524-6045 to schedule an appointment in Albany, CA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
43 reviews
532
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.6Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.4DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 03:12 AM
Attentive, professional, jovial, has patience with patient!
Luis Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 12:55 PM
❌❌❌❌This Dental Office will be sued for Insurance Fraud❌❌❌❌❌
Arlene Freeman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 03:47 AM
Will Joe, I was so very happy to be able to come back to your dds site in Albany. You cared for my whole mouth of teeth. For over twenty years than some. You and your office are The BEST EVER! IF YOU NEED A DENTIST YOU WILL BE HAPPY WITH THEIR WORK! Again thanks for taking me back!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Cheryl Bernal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 04:18 AM
These people are fantastic and Frank is the best!! I drive from Pleasant Hill to have my dental work done by Frank.
Anna Daugherty on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 07:20 AM
staff is suppperr friendly! cool office luv coming here😀😀
Peter Goodman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 03:17 AM
After 30+ years you are finally asking my opinion? First, I appreciate your thoroughness and care. I've got no complaints with anyone, and in fact I appreciate your patience with me, as I'm not so easy once I'm in the chamber and hear the sound of the drill and the pick. Joe's joke quality has not improved much in the last decades. I mean, how could it possibly get any better? You guys have cared for me and my entire family, and my family in turn has probably put yours through dental school, or helped at least. A fair trade!
Trevor Araujo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 02:36 AM
Always a pleasure going to see Dr. Frank/Dr. Joe. They are very professional and personable and would highly recommend them to anyone. Their staff is amazing, very welcoming and they put you at ease throughout any procedure
Anna Daugherty on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 08:01 AM
He is an awesome provider and his office staff is so helpful especially laurie candy and isabella ������
Mark A Gillman Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:27 AM
I love these guys...What a great office and a great place to get drilled !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.