Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corson Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1868 reviews
|Dentists|Denver, CO 80222

5307 East Yale Avenue, Ste 1, Denver, CO 80222

(303) 825-3818

https://corsondentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Dentists

6240 S Main St #200

(303) 693-2288
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr # 220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(43) · Dental

9362 South Colorado Boulevard D14

(720) 763-9020
5.0
(6) · Dental

7889 S Lincoln Ct # 201

(303) 798-4553
About

Specialties At Corson Dentistry we are firm believers in the Golden Rule of Life, Only do to others as you would wish them to do to you. Our services we offer range from same day cerec crowns, wisdom teeth removal, placing implants, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, root canal therapy, teeth whitening, cosmetics such as veneers, white fillings, orthodontics, and dentistry for the whole family. History Established in 2011. Mike did his undergraduate studies in Fort Collins at Colorado State University. He then attended Indiana University school of Dentistry graduating in 2001. Upon graduation Dr. Corson had the privilege and honor of serving his country in the post 9/11 era. While stationed a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,868 reviews
51,786
  
434
  
37
  
24
  
125
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brian Barnes review for Corson Dentistry
Brian Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2021, 01:33 AM
Always a good experience with Dr Miller and staff. Hey Dr Miller East Lake sounded familiar because my BIL coached soccer there!
Tatiana Morris review for Corson Dentistry
Tatiana Morris on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2020, 01:34 AM
I have to say to Dr. Miller huge thank you for taking care of my crown which needed to be restored after the warranty had expired. Dr. Miller worked with me even though my insurance wouldn’t cover anything at this point, it is the end of the year and I have exhausted my benefits. I needed a crown to be redone completely, I thought it is still under warranty when I was in a dental chair, I found out warranty had expired. Dr. Miller suggested several options, I simply couldn’t afford the cost. He didn’t let me walk away with tooth not finished and eventually I paid only the cost of materials, everything else was my Christmas gift! Thank you to all the team of Dr. Corson and Dr. Miller. Happy holidays. Wishing you all a great success and more loyal patients int his coming year!
Kaelyn Lenee Conard review for Corson Dentistry
Kaelyn Lenee Conard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 09:32 AM
I love this Dentist, not many are able to make this a stress free process and they do very well with communicating their plans transparently and working with you when need be!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Janice JJ Jensen review for Corson Dentistry
Janice JJ Jensen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 12:48 PM
Chloe at Corson Denistry is very friendly and thorough. She made my visit as comfortable as possible and very knowledgeable. I recommend Chloe and Corson Denistry
Chloé J. Zangeneh review for Corson Dentistry
Chloé J. Zangeneh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 10:16 AM
Jenna did an amazing job! Most gentle cleaning I’ve ever had! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Trisha Brooks Crain review for Corson Dentistry
Trisha Brooks Crain on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 07:47 AM
Dr Corson is the best dentist ever took our 5 year old to him so happy we did his assistance Lindsey is also awesome the whole staff made us feel so welcomed I have been in dentistry for over two decades takes a lot to impress me highly highly recommend Dr Corson
Aaron Campbell review for Corson Dentistry
Aaron Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 05:28 AM
Dr Corson has been a blessing to my family. His attention to detail and personal touch is absolutely amazing, his staff and culture is 2nd to none. My family will have all of our dentist work done here for the foreseeable future.
Jessie Purvis review for Corson Dentistry
Jessie Purvis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 13:02 PM
Absolutely fabulous office!! We visit the one in Parker and I couldn’t be happier with the professional customer service Dr. Corson and his staff provide! Highly recommend this practice to anyone and everyone!! :)
Annalise Thompson review for Corson Dentistry
Annalise Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 04:35 AM
Very classy and processional!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.