Logo White
Watch Demo

Corrales Gardening Services

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Home Services|Carson, CA 90745

403 E 214th St, Carson, CA 90745

(310) 834-7992

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Inspirations Interior Design
5.0
(8) · Interior Design

30262 Crown Valley Pkwy

(949) 388-7362
Artificial Turf Supply
5.0
(7) · Home Services

3320 E Miraloma Ave

(877) 525-8873

3 people are looking at this business

A1 Carpet
5.0
(1) · Flooring

7923 Warner Ave Ste:A

(714) 847-1460
Extreme Audio & Video Systems
5.0
(1) · Home Services

602 N Myers St

(818) 846-2400

3 people are looking at this business

Manuel Ortiz Handyman
5.0
(6) · Handyman

1990 El Cajon Cir

(805) 390-4278

5 people are looking at this business

The Professional Home Inspectors
5.0
(6) · Home Inspectors

2409 Valley View Dr

(888) 332-3615

About

Corrales Gardening Services provides excellent Carson landscaping for all your garden and lawn needs. We offer a variety of services guaranteed to meet your satisfaction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/20/2012, 09:59 AM
Amazing We would highly recommend Corrales Gardening Service. They are extremely timely, diligent not to mention they meet and exceed our expectations time and time again.
David K. on JudysBook

8 years ago

03/20/2012, 06:19 AM
A++++ I went with Corrales Gardening Service after a friend recommended them to me. The lighting system installation was done in a professional manner and without any issues. They were able to finish on time and I was very happy with the results.
Harry D. on JudysBook

8 years ago

03/20/2012, 03:56 AM
Best In Town We would highly recommend Corrales Gardening Service. They are extremely timely, diligent not to mention they meet and exceed our expectations time and time again.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Charlotte P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/20/2012, 03:02 AM
good job Talked to 8 different landscape contractors, none of them really could figure out what I wanted.You hit the nail on the head and really came through! While you were not the least expensive, I'm really glad I made the investment.
Michael T. on JudysBook

8 years ago

03/20/2012, 01:55 AM
Good Job They did a great job. They were always on time, professional, knowledgeable and responsive. They took a beat up, randomly landscaped (awful) desert backyard and made it into the oasis I had hoped for. (plant material, sod, curbing, new cool deck, spinkler system, relocating cacti etc... She is great.
rongor74 on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/04/2011, 06:40 AM
Amazing The level of service at Corrales Gardening Service is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!
Jane S. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/04/2011, 06:32 AM
Good price I used Corrales Gardening Service`s service. They had done excellent job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Janet H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/04/2011, 05:35 AM
Amazing The design provided by Corrales Gardening Service acknowledged and reflected the home and exceeded our expectations. We have been able to depend on a team of highly motivated, skilled employees who take pride in their work. Corrales Gardening Service helped use to realize the goal of creating a unique, healthy and beautiful landscape.
ericarvel55 on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/04/2011, 05:21 AM
Great Service Corrales Gardening Service has provided excellent service for us. I appreciate their willingness to adapt as our needs change. I have not experienced this type of service customization from past companies and I look forward to a long working relationship.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.