Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corporate Records Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Shredding Services|Dallas, TX 75233

3141 Hansboro Ave, Dallas, TX 75233

(214) 333-3453

https://www.crmfiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Services

1720 Hurd Dr

(469) 733-1722
5.0
(9) · Shredding Services

836 E Renfro St

(817) 200-7633
About

Corporate Records Management is a full-service record center offering document storage, file management, secure shredding, imaging, document destruction, media tape backup storage and related archiving services in the Dallas-Fort Worth area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 09:18 AM
The people at CRM are great to deal with. Jennifer is always so helpful whenever I need to locate a file or box. They always go above and beyond to get my items to me in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this company for your offsite storage needs!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 02:13 AM
The people at CRM are great to deal with. Jennifer is always so helpful whenever I need to locate a file or box. They always go above and beyond to get my items to me in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this company for your offsite storage needs!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

08/11/2010, 16:49 PM
This business is owned by a woman, Denise, and it is really nice to have the service, like she says "with a womans touch." The whole company is friendly and they really seem to like their jobs and try to provide good service. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Arianna on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

08/11/2010, 08:47 AM
I was surprised at how inexpensive it is to store documents. I got almost 100 boxes out of my office and the bill is less than dinner out, per month. Amazing. Wish I would have done this a long time ago. I spoke with Denise and she was just awesome. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly as well. And, its nice to know that know when I need an old document, somebody else has to find it. Love that part!! Now I wont have an employee wasting an entire day looking for a file.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.