Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Corporate Caterers

4.8
Get directions

About this business

The entire Corporate Caterers system is based on the importance of great food, appealing presentation and very reliable service. This commitment has helped Corporate Caterers become a leader in the corporate market. We understand that every business demands commitment, reliability and confidence in always getting the job done. We serve great food, on time and a great catered presentation all on an affordable budget. This is the future and Corporate Caterers is already there! 

Location details

9200 S Min St., Suite B, Houston, TX, 77025, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
4.813 reviews
Select a rating
Shari D.'s profile image
Shari D. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

The menu selections are great and the set-up is clean, nice to look at and easy to make your plate. 

Cassandra S.'s profile image
Cassandra S. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Always early and professional. Food delicious and nice presentation. 

Sylvia R.'s profile image
Sylvia R. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Assortment was great. Service was awesome. Food was tasty and delivery was just on time. 

John C.'s profile image
John C. 
on Birdeye

7 years ago

Great food. Client loved it. Although a little late but overall good experience. 

Debra's profile image
Debra 
on Birdeye

7 years ago

loved the presentation food was well prepared 

Marie's profile image
Marie 
on Birdeye

7 years ago

Corporate Caterers are awesome in the sense of the quality service, food and price. Great group of people to do business with, highly recommend them. Marie P 

Melissa's profile image
Melissa 
on Birdeye

7 years ago

Service very professional and friendly. Food is fresh and delicious...never receive a complaint, which is unusual.  

Alicia's profile image
Alicia 
on Birdeye

7 years ago

I have enjoyed doing business with Corporate Caterers for a while now, they're always very accommodating! Their employees are always very nice, and courteous on the telephone, and on delivery. Their food is always hot, and ready to serve; and very tasty too. Thank you so very much super customer service!! = D ; D 

Carmen S.'s profile image
Carmen S. 
on Birdeye

7 years ago

I am in charge of ordering the lunch for a large group of doctors on a weekly bases for a meeting. My experience with Corporate Caterers has been excellent. They have a great selection and the service they provide is always the best. They go out of their way to make sure we have a great looking setup and always on time. The doctors always have good comments about the food they bring us. We have also used them for large groups such as Holiday events for more than 150 people and they give us excellent service. I would highly r... read more

Frequently asked questions about Corporate Caterers

How is Corporate Caterers rated?

Corporate Caterers has a 4.8 star rating with 13 reviews. 

When is Corporate Caterers open?

Corporate Caterers is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com