Logo White
Watch Demo

Corporate Auto Transport

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Transportation Services|Portland, OR 97217

1521 N Jantzen Ave, Ste 129, Portland, OR 97217

(503) 995-5267

http://corporateautotransport.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Classic Travel
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

2055 NW 185th Ave

(503) 439-1799
American Dream Cruises
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

16196 SE Clare Ct

(503) 650-6117

1 person is looking at this business

About

This company offers auto transportation services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christian Y on BBB

a year ago

08/13/2018, 11:46 AM
I recently moved from Massachusetts to California and needed to ship my new SUV across the country. I did all my research, read a bunch of horror stories and was incredibly worried that my car would not arrive at its destination in the same condition in which it was shipped.
From the moment I decided to use Corporate Auto Transport, Ryan went above and beyond to address all of my fears and concerns. I probably emailed him too much and yet he always responded to me within 24 hours. We set up the five day window for pick up and there was a truck available on the first of day of the five. I decided to pass on that truck and Ryan secured a truck two days later.
The pick up was smooth and safe. I
...  more>>
LYDIA A. on BBB

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 11:09 AM
This company is amazing! I am so happy I went with Corporate Auto Transport. Very professional, communicates well, and extremely kind. I was very nervous about having to have my mustang transported cross country and they did an amazing job. Took away all my fears and continued to make sure I was well taken care of. Thank you so much Ryan and to my driver, Kevin. You guys rock!
Mel W. on BBB

2 years ago

04/08/2017, 03:42 AM
All aspects of dealing with this company were handled in a very positive and professional manner. All my questions and concerns were answered to my complete satisfaction.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ken S. on BBB

2 years ago

04/06/2017, 02:37 AM
I was very nervous regarding transportation of my car from California to New Jersey. Tara was very pleasant to talk to and she quoted me a decent price. The transport went smoothly and she answered all my questions. Very dependable company, I would definitely recommend them!
Dima G. on BBB

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 10:03 AM
I have used this company to move across the country twice, and they have provided excellent service! Very reliable and professional.
Kevin D. on BBB

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 19:27 PM
Corporate Auto Transport did exactly what was promised, and Tara and the carrier communicated each step of the process. First time shipping a car, and had no problems. Very professional.
M. S. on BBB

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 08:25 AM
Corp. Auto Transport is a straight-forward professional service. I was kept abreast of the developing transport of my car from Oregon to New York State in an enclosed transporter in exactly the time frame stated for a reasonable price.
Lynn M. on BBB

3 years ago

08/18/2016, 20:13 PM
Tara from Corporate Auto Transport was great. I obtained multiple quotes for auto transport of my Ford Edge from Henderson, NV to Beaverton, OR. Corporate Auto Transport was not the least expensive, but after reading the reviews from a number of other companies, I chose to go with Corporate. Tara offered to get me the price of the lesser expensive companies, with the understanding that it may or may not happen. Well, I was fortunate enough for it to happen. The difference was only $50, but for me, it meant a lot. Tara gave me all of the information I needed up front, without trying to hide anything. The company they hired on my behalf came on the day they said they would and delivered within...  more>>
B. M. on BBB

3 years ago

08/16/2016, 01:09 AM
Recently, I had to ship my car from Portland Oregon to NY. I had never done this before so I reached out to many companies to find out how this works and how expensive it would be. After many called and looking up reviews I found Corporate Auto Transport Inc in Portland Oregon.
I spoke with Tara N. the broker and owner who was so helpful and made me feel confident that all would go well. Sure enough, it was just as she said.
Everything went like clockwork. But what I really appreciated was that every time I sent her an email or call on the phone she would answer and make sure I was happy with her answers.
I would us this company again. *******
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.