Logo White
Watch Demo

Corporate Armor

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
23 reviews
|Technology|Newton, NC 28658

2105 Northwest Blvd, Newton, NC 28658

(704) 583-9973

https://www.corporatearmor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Technology in your area
5.0
(3) · Technology

377 Rubin Center Dr Suite 121

(803) 547-2500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Technology

10427 Rougemont Ln

(704) 588-4638

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Software company

8100 Tower Point Dr

(704) 846-6750
5.0
(3) · Technology

10735 David Taylor Dr # 130

(704) 807-7107

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(57) · Telecommunications

Tanglewood Crossing, 5273, US-158 Ste. 105

(336) 463-5022
4.9
(23) · Telecommunications

Foothills Market Shopping Center

(336) 463-5022
About

Corporate Armor is comprised of Information Security and Infrastructure experts who share a passion for high-quality consulting on next-generation platforms and services. We pride ourselves on providing the most responsive consulting and customer service in the industry, as well as market-competitive pricing. We're globally renowned for honest and upfront communication as well as meticulous pre-sales guidance. Give us a call today to speak live with one of our experts—we look forward to serving you and your team on all of your upcoming technology needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
23 reviews
521
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chris Z. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    06/26/2019, 11:30 AM
    It took a little while to figure out what exactly I needed but the problem was solved rather quickly.
    Mike C. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    06/20/2019, 14:01 PM
    I've been dealing with Corporate Armor for about the last 5 years and am pleased with the service.
    Bruce B. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    06/13/2019, 10:45 AM
    You guys did a great job. You started the process early enough to not have to rush it. You helped resolve a minor issue and adjusted as our schedule changed slightly.
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Dean K. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    06/06/2019, 11:06 AM
    I have always had great service from them
    Sheri Johnson J. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    05/30/2019, 14:23 PM
    I have been doing business with Corporate Armor for 5 years now. Every experience has been a great experience. They communicated with me to ensure I was up to date on status and delivery expectations. Great customer service!!!
    Bill M. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    05/23/2019, 12:15 PM
    The sales team at Corporate Armor are polite, knowledgeable and not pushy with undesirable sales tactics. When asking questions the sales persons do not know about, they seek out internal technical advice and do return your call with an answer to support your purchase inquiry. Thanks to Charles Stiltner with Corporate Armor!
    Angela F. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    05/15/2019, 12:58 PM
    Brad Murr assisted me in obtaining a three year license for my two Meraki devices. Brad was courteous, helpful, professional and quick. It was a pleasure to do business with Corporate Armor!
    Amanda L. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    04/25/2019, 05:56 AM
    I had an excellent experience with You! My package kept being delivered to the wrong address. Julie in customer service /shipping went up and beyond to solve this issue. She was in contact with me everyday sometimes more than once a day! She not only kept me informed every step of the way but she orchestrated the solution th the problem. I know being in retail myself just how much work she put into getting my package to us the third time. She never gave up and professional and friendly the entire time! I would and have. recommended your company to anyone in searching if what I sell. Thank you angus to Julie and the entire team. Your loyal customer Amanda Lebkes
    Mat M. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    04/01/2019, 07:07 AM
    I just wanted to reach out and let you know what a great salesman/person you have working for you in Charles Stiltner. He has been a great resource for Montgomery County ISM department for the last year. When we are looking for something in the realm of network security he goes above and beyond in helping us. It started with Eset and has continued with each product we have purchased through NSG. Today, we are completing adding another product on the recommendation from Charles of ISL Online hosted version. The support in our trial had been fantastic! I'm off to create the PO as soon as I finish this e-mail. I have been working in technology for 18+ years and I have to say that Charles is one of the best I have ever dealt with! We felt that someone else needed to know how much we appreciate NSG and all the help we get with all the products we have purchased but especially a big shot out to how great Charles has been to work with!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.