Logo White
Watch Demo

Corporate Armor

Own this business?
4.9
22 reviews
|Technology|Newton, NC 28658

2105 Northwest Blvd, Newton, NC 28658

(704) 583-9973

https://www.corporatearmor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Technology in your area
5.0
(2) · Technology

377 Rubin Center Dr Suite 121

(803) 547-2500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Technology

10427 Rougemont Ln

(704) 588-4638

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Technology

10735 David Taylor Dr # 130

(704) 807-7107
5.0
(2) · Software company

8100 Tower Point Dr

(704) 846-6750
4.9
(55) · Telecommunications

Tanglewood Crossing, 5273, US-158 Ste. 105

(336) 463-5022
About

Corporate Armor is comprised of Information Security and Infrastructure experts who share a passion for high-quality consulting on next-generation platforms and services. We pride ourselves on providing the most responsive consulting and customer service in the industry, as well as market-competitive pricing. We're globally renowned for honest and upfront communication as well as meticulous pre-sales guidance. Give us a call today to speak live with one of our experts—we look forward to serving you and your team on all of your upcoming technology needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
22 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    mark r. on BirdEye

    5 months ago

    02/28/2020, 07:44 AM
    My role as CIO requires me to evaluate many types of software prior to rolling out any solution to the entire company. When our owners wanted to replace our business anti-virus company wide it was logical to inquire with a local expert on network security. I found Corporate Armor online and Brad Murr was my contact. He was very response and provided everything I needed to review our security requirements. I would recommend Corporate Armor based on my interactions with Brad and the Corporate Armor staff.
    Mohsen on BirdEye

    6 months ago

    01/11/2020, 08:58 AM
    Corporate Armorh
    Erdem Y. on BirdEye

    7 months ago

    12/19/2019, 11:15 AM
    Best company for all your I.T. Needs Assisted By Scott Farmer
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    James on BirdEye

    a year ago

    08/14/2019, 20:41 PM
    Great features and best protection! Go Fortinet.
    Alex D. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    08/09/2019, 12:11 PM
    I've been working with Corporate Armor for over 3 years. My experience with our last dedicated rep Trevor Gregory was abysmal – the fastest turnaround I got was 2-3 weeks, pricing and products were always wrong, and I had to escalate to supervisor of a supervisor just by nature of requesting quotes months past expiry. I needed to talk the rep down out of tears over how overworked they felt, which in the end resulted in no faster turnaround anyway. My every experience previously felt as though expectations of Corporate Armor reps was nightmarish. However, Beth Signer - our new channel sales manager - has been extremely professional, fast, kind, and accurate. The entire experience with Corporate Armor feels like a different company entirely. Rather than working with Corporate Armor out of necessity, the experience has made me want to re-embrace the channel relationship. Thank you, Beth - your customer service and professionalism go a long way!
    Lyle K. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    08/06/2019, 09:54 AM
    Great products and knowledgeable staff!
    Anthony J. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    07/24/2019, 08:47 AM
    I have always have a great experience with Corporate Armor whether it's ordering Meraki firewalls that our company uses in projects or license renewals. They are my go-to source and have always provided quick delivery, competitive pricing and an overall good purchasing experience.
    Clarence D. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    07/05/2019, 03:27 AM
    In the market of online sales today has its moments of caution and give reasons to pause when it comes to online sales. The person I spoke with initially was an relaxed and plainly discussed options regarding the product of inquiry. We discussed options regarding the scale of the products, times of delivery, etc. When I comfortable with the discussion, I call our IT guys to look into this company? They did and approved of the products and delivery timeline! I called again and we made some purchases! I have spoken with the same person on the phone and we agreed to do more business in the future!
    Chris Z. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    06/26/2019, 11:30 AM
    It took a little while to figure out what exactly I needed but the problem was solved rather quickly.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.