Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cornerstone Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
168 reviews
|Dentists|Roselle, IL 60172 United States

1530 Lake St, Roselle, IL 60172 United States

(630) 529-0900

http://cornerstonecosmeticdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(606) · Dental

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800

(847) 468-0700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300
About

General Dentistry including cosmetics, pediatric care, and implants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
168 reviews
5145
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
113
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laura Bratko review for Cornerstone Dentistry
Laura Bratko on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 10:48 AM
Dr Shah is Great, he does a wonderful job. All of his staff is friendly and very professional. I would recommend him to everyone that I know!!
Business Response:

Thank you Laura! We appreciate your positive feed back and look forward to seeing you again!

Laura Bratko review for Cornerstone Dentistry
Laura Bratko on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 04:33 AM
Dr Shah is Great, he does a wonderful job. All of his staff is friendly and very professional. I would recommend him to everyone that I know!!
Nancy Laudando Azam review for Cornerstone Dentistry
Nancy Laudando Azam on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2016, 08:48 AM
Everyone here is amazing! They take their time and make you feel comfortable!
Business Response:

Nancy, thank you for your positive feed back, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your appointment with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Nancy Laudando Azam review for Cornerstone Dentistry
Nancy Laudando Azam on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2016, 02:07 AM
Everyone here is amazing! They take their time and make you feel comfortable!
Andrew Paul review for Cornerstone Dentistry
Andrew Paul on Facebook

8 years ago

03/31/2015, 13:12 PM
Dr discovered 8 cavities when the other place I went only found four. She did an amazing job! My teeth look better then ever, completely natural look and feels perfect when eating. Best dentist Ive ever been too. Very knowledgable and thorough.
Jean Lyons review for Cornerstone Dentistry
Jean Lyons on Facebook

8 years ago

02/24/2015, 09:56 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Jean Lyons! See you after your vacation! :)

Renata Alejandra Rodriguez review for Cornerstone Dentistry
Renata Alejandra Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

12/21/2014, 03:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.