Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cornerstone Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
160 reviews
|Dentists|Roselle, IL 60172 United States

1530 Lake St, Roselle, IL 60172 United States

(630) 529-0900

http://cornerstonecosmeticdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(271) · Dental

2210 Dean St Suite 0-2

(630) 584-8787
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
5.0
(176) · Dental

1641 N Milwaukee Ave STE 3

(847) 367-6360
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
About

General Dentistry including cosmetics, pediatric care, and implants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
160 reviews
5138
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
112
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
stanly j. review for Cornerstone Dentistry
stanly j. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 11:06 AM
We (as a family) took an appointment for a regular dental cleaning which took less than 15 minutes on Jan/Feb 2020 which was done by Zoya Zamir DDS. They filed a claim with our Insurance for "Deep Cleaning (D4341)" on September 2020. This was an act of fraud. We have done only a “Regular cleaning” which took only 15 minutes but, they billed our insurance as “Deep Cleaning”. Deep Cleaning is a procedure which is normally done in a single, one or two-hour visit, usually working on one or two quadrants of your mouth per appointment. She also took a “panoramic radio graphic image(D0330)” on a regular cleaning visit. Normally, dental practices will do four Bite wing(D0274) radio graphic images for a regular cleaning. This was an act of Insurance Fraud. If anyone is visiting this dentist office, be vigilant and ask about the procedure and check their claims to your Insurance.
Respond to negative reviews
Mary Susan Cardoza review for Cornerstone Dentistry
Mary Susan Cardoza on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 10:51 AM
I want to give a big thanks to Dr. Zamir and staff. They are friendly and caring. I have a great smile now. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Cardoza Susan Mary review for Cornerstone Dentistry
Cardoza Susan Mary on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 01:49 AM
I want to give a big thanks to Dr. Zamir and staff. They are friendly and caring. I have a great smile now. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Cesar Hernandez review for Cornerstone Dentistry
Cesar Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 02:57 AM
best staff ever..dr zamir.the best.
Ashlyn Casper Junge review for Cornerstone Dentistry
Ashlyn Casper Junge on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 05:46 AM
Everyone was super friendly and inviting They helped me with my dental needs and I would recommend this place to anyone! Thank you to the dentist and assistant for helping me today!
Ebony Ramirez review for Cornerstone Dentistry
Ebony Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 05:13 AM
Lily Alba review for Cornerstone Dentistry
Lily Alba on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 16:11 PM
Manny Pinares Jr review for Cornerstone Dentistry
Manny Pinares Jr on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 05:40 AM
Robert Dusek review for Cornerstone Dentistry
Robert Dusek on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 11:19 AM
HAD A TOOTH PULLED AND WAS THE EASIEST DENTAL WORK IVE HAD DONE
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.