Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cornerstone Concrete Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
9 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Estes Park, CO 80517

1096 Haybarn Hill Rd, Estes Park, CO 80517

(970) 586-6744

http://concretecornerstone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(3) · Construction

7644 Quartz St

(303) 988-3008
5.0
(1) · Construction

760 N 71st Ave

(970) 381-6956
5.0
(4) · Masonry/Concrete

7360 County Road 54

(970) 290-6086
5.0
(8) · Construction

5085 N Harlan St

(720) 744-0504
5.0
(3) · Construction

4558 Grandview Blvd

(303) 833-4048
5.0
(10) · Masonry/Concrete

1511 Appleton Ct

(303) 659-9104
About

Founded back in 1985, Cornerstone Concrete Inc. has exceeded all the expectations and standards in quality concrete services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
9 reviews
50
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William O. review for Cornerstone Concrete Inc
William O. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/05/2013, 11:27 AM
Great concrete I found Cornerstone Concrete Inc. online, as I needed to have some of the sidewalk squares in front of my house replaced. Cornerstone Concrete Inc. were very responsive to my emails, they were prompt with their bid and gave me a great deal ! They were the consummate professional, the crew was great and answered all my questions and got the job done in almost no time.
Nick F. review for Cornerstone Concrete Inc
Nick F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/05/2013, 08:36 AM
It is a pleasure to meet a contractor who knows their work, knows how to convey it, bid it, complete it. It is a pleasure to work with people, like Cornerstone Concrete Inc., who do what it takes, and things get done professionally and expeditiously. Pros all around!
Rayne G. review for Cornerstone Concrete Inc
Rayne G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/05/2013, 02:38 AM
Highly recommend!!! What a pleasure it was to work with Cornerstone Concrete Inc. on our sidewalk project. They even contacted a wonderful tree and root contractor for me. Everyone was great.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Dwayne A. review for Cornerstone Concrete Inc
Dwayne A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/13/2013, 13:06 PM
Awesome concrete company They were absolutely wonderful to work with. From the bid appointment to the finished project, my experience with their company was outstanding. I was especially impressed with the amount of "personal" time taken to ensure that they had a happy customer when the job was completed. We fully intend to call them on our next concrete project.
Delores B. review for Cornerstone Concrete Inc
Delores B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/13/2013, 02:53 AM
Perfect concrete contractor Loved them, loved them, loved them!! They were the lowest bid out of the 3 I received. They did a fantastic job!!! So professional!! Definitely not what I am used to dealing with. They always showed up when they were supposed to. If the weather was not promoting them to work they would call my husband at 7:30 am to let him know why they would not be there that day! Call them!!!!
Tom P. review for Cornerstone Concrete Inc
Tom P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/08/2013, 13:25 PM
Great job!! I am very happy with the beautiful patio and stairway that you created in our backyard.
Anonymous review for Cornerstone Concrete Inc
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

02/08/2013, 13:13 PM
See our video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yCey46tLceg
Anonymous review for Cornerstone Concrete Inc
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

02/08/2013, 02:58 AM
Call us: (970) 586-6744
David K. review for Cornerstone Concrete Inc
David K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/08/2013, 01:59 AM
Fantastic job! Your team did an excellent job and we really appreciated the finish job of restoring the dirt and planting the grass. My husband would not have been able to do that after returning from the hospital. Thank you for a job well done!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.