Logo White
Watch Demo

Corey Proffitt Studios Massage

Claimed
4.9
204 reviews
|Wellness|Lexington, KY 40502

2121 Richmond Rd, #211C, Lexington, KY 40502

(859) 421-3085

https://www.relaxyoudeserveit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(42) · Massage Therapy

131 Prosperous Pl #15b

(859) 264-0550
5.0
(29) · Acupuncture

1795 Alysheba Way #1102

(859) 475-6841
About

Specialties Corey Proffitt Studios Massage in Lexington, KY provides safe and professional massage therapy services in Lexington, KY. Types of massage offered include Swedish Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Hot Stones, Therapeutic Massage, Hawaiian Massage, Sports massage and more. Voted best massage in Lexington, KY by consumers! History Established in 2009. Corey Proffitt Studios Massage was founded in April of 2009 in Lexington, KY and rapidly became known for Corey Proffitt's excellence in Massage Therapy and for Corey's exceptional customer service. Corey was voted best massage in Lexington in 2009 and 2010 by online voting consumers, and received the Talk Of The Town Customer Satisfactio

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
204 reviews
5187
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Sexton Uhland on Facebook

6 months ago

12/14/2019, 08:24 AM
I have TMJ. Corey was very knowledgeable about this problem. After my first visit, I felt improvement. I will definitely be returning because he seems to have a wealth of knowledge and sincerely wants to help people in pain. So glad I found him! Five stars for sure.
Susan Bucher on Facebook

9 months ago

09/03/2019, 07:03 AM
Everything! The calm atmosphere - the quality of the massage. If you need anything special all you have to do is ask.
Sandi Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 03:27 AM
Corey is the best!! Not only does he give phenomenal massages, he is a great person and has become a dear friend. Luv him to pieces 💕
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Mandy Dean on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 07:56 AM
Sheila Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 05:00 AM
Corey gives the most wonderful massages! He pays special attention to your needs and I always feel a million times better after a massage (mentally and physically). There is honestly no need to go to any other massage therapist, Corey is the best!
Julie Lauderback on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 04:53 AM
Corey is an exceptional massage therapist. I have an incredible sense of well-being and relaxation. His presence and manner is very soothing, his touch is healing.
Debra Coler-Dark Brounty on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 09:48 AM
Terrill Thurman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 13:03 PM
Carly Rae Carloftis Overbey on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2016, 09:38 AM
Just knowing Corey is soothing in itself! The massage was truly amazing and super relaxing; it helped so much with muscle issues I had been having not to mention it did amazing things for my sinus trouble. Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.